Reviews (496)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless store integration, and time-saving features such as automatic label generation. Its support for FedEx OneRate is particularly valued. The customer service is often commended for its responsiveness and multi-channel assistance. Merchants find the app reliable and efficient in simplifying shipping, with some using it for several years. It's recommended for its performance and the benefits it brings to businesses.

October 11, 2023

Just worked Sibi and he was very nice and professional. I am thankful for the time and explanation!
Linda

Robertson Madison
United States
About 22 hours using the app
July 26, 2023

We're exploring PluginHive to print our FedEx labels in Shopify. The setup is relatively easy and the support is very helpful!

Heart's Desire Clothing
United States
7 days using the app
September 24, 2023

Excellent and prompt support for novice shippers! Touseef and Sagar were super informative and polite, and any questions or issues were immediately resolved.

The Craft LLC
United States
5 days using the app
July 17, 2023

The support I received was very helpful. Sibi Firoz helped me understand many aspects and answered all my questions.

Terrapin Ridge Farms
United States
About 9 hours using the app
November 20, 2023

Team, is always supportive in order to help in the setup and debug process. Really appreciated to have them as our shipping partners. Thanks Sibi and Manohar.

Seattle Orcas
United States
24 minutes using the app
June 28, 2023

Manohar was very helpful! A pleasant experience! There was lots that needed to be changed and all went smoothly!

Donkey Long Tong | USA
United States
About 12 hours using the app
October 18, 2023

Very helpful team, i like the app . Highly recommended

CUPS Studio
United Arab Emirates
8 days using the app
July 18, 2023

Awesome help! Sibi was very nice and very helpful. He fixed my issues and helped me learn how to use the app. Thank you!

Vermont Glove
United States
About 2 hours using the app
September 26, 2023

Awesome Service and configuration assistance.

Davidovich Bakery
United States
28 days using the app
September 29, 2023

Great customer support! Easy onboarding.

Leap Furniture
United States
8 days using the app