Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its performance, affordability, and user-friendly design, including effective push notifications and retargeting features. Many credit it for boosting sales and conversion rates. The support team, including the CEO, is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. The app's SMS pricing is deemed reasonable and it's easy to install and integrate. It's recommended for all e-commerce sites due to its potential for growth, especially with the increasing support for web notifications.

May 14, 2017

Great!! Useful tool with awesome feautures

Aaliyahsaquib
India
About 6 years using the app
May 31, 2017

great! we are happy with this App! :)

Sayurijapan
Hong Kong SAR
About 6 years using the app
Edited May 24, 2019

Made over $600 in profit my first month using it! I was a little skeptical but it got a lot of my customers attention. I'm pleased. This will help you recover abandoned carts BIG TIME!

THE GIRL CEO STORE
United States
About 6 years using the app
August 29, 2016

Just starting out and feeling our way around on the settings. Very easy to setup so far. Will be back with fuller review later.

Bpm Books
United States
Over 5 years using the app
July 12, 2020

We, at Weaverstory.com have been using Firepush for a while now. Needless to say, the reason being their excellent customer service clubbed with a reliable product. Will recommend them to all those who are exploring Web push notification service for their business.

WeaverStory
India
About 5 years using the app
November 29, 2019

Great support!, the best support in shopify Apps. Great Persons behind this app, Tom an Leva very special guys

Sofanea
Spain
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited March 15, 2018

Best Push app! Ever! Increase ou revenue with promoted products!

Keratinbeauty
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 23, 2019

Easy to set up and excellent support! I spoke with Tom and he helped me with settings, had great suggestions for my store. Lots of features and integrations with other apps.

Lavinia Lingerie
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 13, 2021

i used this app for web push. excellent service their customer support is top notch. I have had a recent experience with increasing web push messages, and i get great rate and help.

Dari Mooch
Pakistan
Over 4 years using the app
June 13, 2019

Nice app. Sleek and have great features. I installed it to use Push notifications, but would definitely try other features too.

famenxtshop
United States
Over 4 years using the app