Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, intuitive design, and powerful features like push notifications and SMS capabilities, which effectively boost sales and customer engagement. They value its retargeting abilities, automation, and buyer tracking. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants also like the generous features of the free plan, seamless integration with store design, and mobile editing capabilities. It's seen as a cost-effective tool for increasing revenue and conversion rates.

June 27, 2019

Firepush is one of the best apps out there! It's essential to every store. They offer FREEMIUM services for starters and medium stores and they also offer plans for the bigger companies.

I encourage everyone to help Firepush create more features so we can all benefit from it.

Much love,
somuchonsale.com

RSV LLC
Philippines
About 1 year using the app
February 25, 2018

Nice app, very easy to use and integrate. Thank you so much!

Cheeky Gypsy
Philippines
About 1 year using the app
May 16, 2017

Great app! Very usefull to enhance the costumer experience :)

Hubistore
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 2, 2017

Best support ever received a reply in a minute. I asked for some help via their live chat because I was having an issue that found after even was not related to their app. I received response quickly and support was awesome. This app does the most important thing for every e-commerce website like retargeting. Easy to use, easy to install.

Universal Chargers
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
July 21, 2017

Incredible conversion rates for push notifications. Better results than any text or email campaigns we're currently running. Just a matter of getting more visitors to sign opt in.

Capitalbling
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 17, 2017

Good app must have every stores

Bohemianearth
India
About 1 year using the app
April 29, 2017

Best app, what i ever seen.
Thx.

Diamondfogfeherites
Hungary
About 1 year using the app
March 17, 2018

einfach super das Angebot, kann ich nur jedem empfehlen.

Tkbest
Germany
About 1 year using the app
March 8, 2017

Great app and a good support too. The tutorials answer most questions. You can see it in use at global.amantelingerie.com
Got our first conversion within less than 24 hours! What's best is that its plug-and-play so no coding required.

Amantelingerie
Sri Lanka
About 1 year using the app
March 16, 2018

Super app!! i am very happy!! Very awesome product

Zymzer
Lithuania
About 1 year using the app