Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, intuitive design, and powerful features like push notifications and SMS capabilities, which effectively boost sales and customer engagement. They value its retargeting abilities, automation, and buyer tracking. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants also like the generous features of the free plan, seamless integration with store design, and mobile editing capabilities. It's seen as a cost-effective tool for increasing revenue and conversion rates.

September 14, 2019

muito bom, funciona perfeitamente muito bom, funciona perfeitamente muito bom, funciona perfeitamente muito bom, funciona perfeitamente muito bom, funciona perfeitamente muito bom, funciona perfeitamente muito bom, funciona perfeitamente muito bom, funciona perfeitamente muito bom, funciona perfeitamente muito bom, funciona perfeitamente

Amigo do Cliente
Brazil
11 months using the app
March 24, 2017

Great App,

Extremely intuitive and easy to use interface. Couldn't be happier with. This is the BEST solution for Shopify Push Notifications.

Thanks FirePush! I will be using this app will each of my clients.

Wholesale Onehitwondereliquid
United States
11 months using the app
December 7, 2016

Great way to integrate the mobile experience with Shopify. Best part of all is that you can use it for free!

Art Of Sash Ameerchund
United Arab Emirates
11 months using the app
February 1, 2017

just installed but looks good, great job keep up

Yogastic
Germany
11 months using the app
June 28, 2017

Great App! I would recommend if you are looking for Push Notifications

Ceceandme Co
United States
11 months using the app
Edited March 1, 2017

Looks like this a going to be a great app. just installed it. got some subscribers already. Features looks awesome. Dropped a few questions to support, got a reply within a few minutes.

Saverdeal
Ireland
11 months using the app
May 29, 2017

Very good app. It really fires up when you are ready for take off! It is really one of our favorite apps on the Shopify app store! Keep up with the good work FIREPUSH Team!!! We are waiting for the new updates! ;)

Eugfashion
United States
11 months using the app
March 13, 2018

Probably one of the best apps on the app store. Theres many options to choose fro when you want to send push notifications. Even the free version is good enough for me. 5 star!

Litbay
Kenya
11 months using the app
June 21, 2017

Very nice app, we like how it gives push notifications and engages the visitors

Elixirpure
United States
11 months using the app
January 27, 2017

https://fishing-trends-online-shop.myshopify.com/
Has found this a very usefull all in one application
It covers the majority of the apps I previously had to use several apps for
Excellent excecution. FirePush

Fishing Trends Online Shop
Australia
11 months using the app