Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, intuitive design, and powerful features like push notifications and SMS capabilities, which effectively boost sales and customer engagement. They value its retargeting abilities, automation, and buyer tracking. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and helpfulness. Merchants also like the generous features of the free plan, seamless integration with store design, and mobile editing capabilities. It's seen as a cost-effective tool for increasing revenue and conversion rates.

March 8, 2017

Great app and a good support too. The tutorials answer most questions. You can see it in use at global.amantelingerie.com
Got our first conversion within less than 24 hours! What's best is that its plug-and-play so no coding required.

Amantelingerie
Sri Lanka
About 1 year using the app
March 16, 2018

Super app!! i am very happy!! Very awesome product

Zymzer
Lithuania
About 1 year using the app
March 18, 2018

great app to pick up some free sales for people that have been to your site.

Moneymikesstore
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 7, 2017

Top class support! We reported an issue that was impacting the look of our website and it was fixed within minutes, you would say, well, that's normal...but on a Sunday? That is the class of service you would get from a team that is serious about their product and this team really got your back! Oh I won't forget to mention that the app is awesome, works to perfection, a must-have for your store.

Mischiefandco
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 2, 2017

Love it, I am using it on all my stores

Catrice Devaux
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 11, 2020

I really enjoy using the app. Support is friendly and is always trying to help. I definitely recommend this app.

Bosso Wear
Lithuania
About 1 year using the app
February 9, 2017

Exactly what i needed. My Offers are not overlooked. Thats what what i like.
Great App - I love it.

Marben S World
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
August 25, 2019

Firepush has been amazing at helping me automate my Shopify store! It’s allowed me create upsell promotions and even request reviews after the item has bene delivered. I love it!

I'm new to Shopify, and the process of installing and setting up Firepush couldn't have been easier. I was up and running the app in minutes.

And they had quick support responses when I did have a question.

The Charming Suitcase
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 11, 2017

Best notify app in my opinion. Will be recommending to my ecom friends.

Glory West
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 23, 2020

Outstanding app. Great combination of features, and excellent customer service. This is the app we needed all along.

Uligo
United States
12 months using the app