Hulk Form Builder

Hulk Form Builder

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
605 reviews
605 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
605 reviews
June 24, 2022

Using the app to register participants for a course. Great online support from Deepa to help me do what I needed.

FLL Ireland
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied July 25, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for appreciating our app and our devoted customer experience agent, Deepa :)

Kind regards!

June 23, 2022

Excellent app, made it easy for us to create a form which enables customers to upload pictures of the used golf clubs they wish to trade in with us. What's even better is that the free version gets you very far.

Golf Balata
Finland
Time spent using app: 3 days
HulkApps.com replied July 25, 2022

And an excellent review! Thanks :)

We are honored by your appreciation of our Free Plan of the Form Builder app. Thank you for your kind words!

June 22, 2022

top support! snelle reactie en gelijk mijn probleem opgelost. Ze hebben veel geduld en zelf kleine vragen zullen ze met respect beantwoorden

De Buis
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
HulkApps.com replied June 22, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for an amazing review!

We are truly glad you found our support helpful, as we always aim to provide you with the best support possible.

Let us know if you need anything else from our end, please.

Have a great day ahead!

June 21, 2022

i didn't find it so easy to navigate but there is good tech support via live chat which helped me solve my issue

Kutis Skincare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
HulkApps.com replied June 21, 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

June 20, 2022

We have a lot of B2B customers who like to have bulk orders and special pricing quoted. We used to have software that did pretty much what Form Builder did but was 10x more expensive. Once we switched to Form Builder, our customer satisfaction and conversions of prospects to sales increased. The development support is fantastic, also!

Ramp Champ
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
HulkApps.com replied July 25, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for putting so much effort and time into leaving us this amazing feedback!

We are honored. Should you and your customers need anything else, please let us know :)

June 20, 2022

Great customer service. Thank you so much! :) They were so fast to fix my issue, I appreciate it so much.

Artbyamazon
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
HulkApps.com replied July 25, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback on our app with the world :) Cheers!

June 17, 2022

So far so good, these apps are doing as promised. Only been using a few days, but I can say with certainty that their customer service is AWESOME. Super responsive.

MommyPow.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
HulkApps.com replied June 17, 2022

Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand. Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know.

Edited June 17, 2022

Customer service is helpful. Had a question, and received a response right away. Overall useful app.

DOBBS
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied June 17, 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

June 16, 2022

Incredible customer service and easy to use!
Very Straight forward and made a big difference for our store.

Go Test Rapide
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied June 17, 2022

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

June 16, 2022

Wij maken veel gebruik van de App en tot nu toe werkt hij perfect voor ons. Bij vragen is de support erg behulpzaam en kunnen we het snel oplossen.

Edel Collecties
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied June 17, 2022

We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.