Hulk Form Builder , 1,238 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its versatility in creating customizable forms, highlighting its user-friendly drag-and-drop interface. It's particularly useful for registration and custom form creation, with features like conditional logic and dynamic field values. Many commend the responsive and effective customer support.

December 16, 2023

What a great app!
It's exactly what I was looking for. I needed something for customers to upload information to us once they signed up. The form I could create even in the free version is more than enough for what I needed.
Then when I got stuck trying to insert the HTML, Vedran from the support team was straight on it and fixed it within a minute or two.
Highly recommended

ICON
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 18, 2023

We're thrilled to know that Hulk Form Builder is meeting your needs so effectively! It's wonderful that the app's features, even in the free version, have been sufficient for your requirements. And it's fantastic to hear that Vedran from our support team could assist you promptly when you encountered a hiccup. Your feedback is highly reassuring, and our team is here for you anytime you need us. Thank you so much for your high recommendation, it really makes our day!

Kindly,
The HulkApps team

March 5, 2024

Great experience

FishingHub
Hong Kong SAR
2 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Just tried Hulk Form Builder and it's fantastic!
Super user-friendly and seamless integration with my Shopify store. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

CSR762
India
About 2 hours using the app
November 23, 2023

Best form builder, very flexible with the most options you will need. It was integrated with my theme without any issue. Also support is very quick to respond and help. Thank you!

Sparkle Neon
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Hulk Form Builder flexible and packed with useful features! It's great to know that it integrated smoothly with your theme. We always strive to provide quick and effective support, and your words affirm our efforts. Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review!

This positive feedback go a long way in motivating us to continue delivering top-notch service. We remain committed to ensuring the best user experience for you. Your kind words are truly appreciated.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

March 18, 2024

Muaza was a great help today. Fixed my issue.

Norgen US
United States
About 4 hours using the app
February 8, 2024

This app produces forms that seamless integrate into my Shopify theme. Great technical support. Highly recommend.

Pamela Lauz Jewellery
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
December 5, 2023

So far, VERY IMPRESSED!
SUPER FAST CHAT HELP and the editor could not be easier!

EZ-Level
United States
10 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 6, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with Hulk Form Builder! Fast and efficient support is something we pride ourselves on and it's fantastic to know that you're finding the editor easy to use. Your kind words motivate us to continue delivering high-standard services. Once again, thank you for your 5-star review, it means a lot to us! Your feedback is an integral part of our drive to improve and deliver the best possible experience.

Best Wishes,
HulkApps Team

March 26, 2024

Great customer service. Super easy to set up and use!

The Global Trunk
United States
28 minutes using the app
April 1, 2024

Easy to incorporate and very helpful CS team

House Of IQ
Singapore
About 23 hours using the app
November 20, 2023

I really like the app and look forward to using it more often. It is loaded with a lot of features that I plan on using in the future. Support was responsive and solved any issues quickly. The only challenge I had was the time zone differences for support correspondences.

Stick2Hope
United States
11 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Hulk Form Builder and that you've found our features beneficial. Thank you for your kind words about our support team - we always strive to provide swift and effective solutions.

We also appreciate your feedback regarding the timezone differences for support correspondences. We understand that this can be challenging, and your feedback is vital in helping us provide an even more seamless experience for all our users.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any more assistance in the future. Thank you again for your fantastic review.

From the HulkApps Team