Hulk Form Builder , 1,145 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, no-coding-required interface that allows for the creation of complex forms. They commend its seamless Shopify integration, device-responsive forms, and reliable performance. The customer service, particularly representatives like Khushbu and Vatsal, is praised for quick response times. The app is recommended for its powerful features, ease of use, and excellent support.

October 24, 2023

Die App ist sehr einfach aufgebaut und es sind zahlreiche Funktionen vorhanden.
Der Support ist mega. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist sehr kompetent und hilfsbereit.
Bin begeistert!

goldbucht.de
Germany
3 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie die Einfachheit unserer App und die zahlreichen Funktionen schätzen. Unser Supportteam wird über Ihre freundlichen Worte freuen! Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Hauptanliegen und Ihr Feedback ist extrem wichtig für uns. Nochmals vielen Dank und wir sind hier, falls Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das HulkApps Team

September 28, 2023

Nisha was awesome ! Thanks for the help ! Fast as well

Bodied By Shay’Aujanae
United States
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hello! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Nisha from our team. At HulkApps, we strive to provide efficient and friendly service, and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track! Thanks for the 5-star rating, we appreciate your support. Let us know if there's anything else we could do to assist you.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

September 29, 2023

Really vary good app for form.
Highly recommended.

Buyify
India
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review and the perfect rating! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Hulk Form Builder app really good and highly recommend it. Our team continuously works hard to provide useful and efficient features, and your positive feedback serves as great inspiration. If you have any further suggestions or need any assistance, feel free to reach out to us. Your feedback is instrumental in driving our improvements.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team.

October 23, 2023

Great customer support by Haris!

Giftcarnation
India
3 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We value customer feedback and strive for excellence. If you experienced any issues with the application, please reach out to our support team and we will help troubleshoot as soon as possible.

Thank you again for your valuable feedback!

Warm regards,
{developer} Team

September 28, 2023

good apps and easy to create form in my shopify store.

LoisHillBridal
United States
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're ecstatic that you're finding our app useful and easy-to-use. Your satisfaction is our priority and we strive to provide the best service we can offer. Your wonderful feedback definitely made our day!

Your feedback matters greatly to us - it's what keeps us constantly improving and delivering the best possible service to our valued users like you.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

September 29, 2023

Hulk Form Builder is the best form-building app I've been able to find after trying several others. Its straight to the point, not like other. It gives you many fields you would typically need to create a form, Its easy to customize and work with.

SoloInvitaciones
United States
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Hulk Form Builder to be the best among others! Your experience resonates with what we hope for - an app that's straight to the point, with plenty of customization options to suit users' unique needs.

We really appreciate you sharing your positive experience. Please know that we are continuously working on improvements and features to make the app even more efficient for you and all our users.

Thank you again for your valuable feedback. It helps us understand how we're doing and how we can continue providing the best form-building experience.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

November 1, 2023

Great support team, app has everything I need to create my form and keep track of subscribers

KISPER
United States
About 19 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hello,

Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our Hulk Form Builder is meeting all your needs and that you're finding our support team helpful. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything further or have suggestions. We continuously strive to improve our app based on valuable inputs like yours.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

September 14, 2023

Top-notch customer support!
They respond very quickly and the work is top quality.

Mr Luciole
Belgium
About 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you've found our customer support top-notch and responsive. Our team always strives to provide quick and quality service. It's feedback like yours that keeps us motivated.

We can't thank you enough for sharing your experience with us and the community. We continue to push ourselves to maintain the level of service you've appreciated. Your feedback plays a crucial role in our growth.

Thank you once again for your kind words and the 5-star rating.

Best Regards,
HulkApps Team

October 29, 2023

I will give them much more than a five. They are very professional and very helpful. Thank you so much for saving us

voiceopininternational.com
United States
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear such positive feedback, thank you! Our team is dedicated to providing the best service we can and it's great to hear that we've been able to help. Your kind words truly energize us. If you need any more assistance in the future, rest assured that we're here to help. Remember, your feedback is what keeps us going!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

November 29, 2023

Great app easy to use

Royal Chess Mall India
India
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Hulk Form Builder easy to use. We strive to provide user-friendly solutions, and your feedback helps us ensure we're hitting the mark. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more input or need additional assistance. Your insights are essential in helping us continually enhance our services.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team