Form Builder with File Upload

MailChimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
281 - 290 of 379 reviews

Classic Turkish Towels

Great app! It has come in very handy for my online store, classicturkishtowels.com
I'll be recommending this to everyone!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Pwrplay Palace

Did not find anything free on this app as advertised. Every button I pressed to create a form tells you to upgrade to use that feature. Not impressed.

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

Hi there, sorry for the confusion. Below mentioned features are available for our Free version:
- Unlimited forms
- Self-notifications (email)
- Respondent notifications (email)
- Complete design customization
- Export form submissions
- File Upload (unlimited storage)
- Conditional logic
- Custom thank you message

You don't have to go for PRO if you don't need any advanced personalization. Let us know if you need any help in creating a form, our team will gladly take care of your needs.

Be Kind Townsville

Easy to use and understand! This is the first time I used this app and will be sticking with it.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Cantataelixir

Easy to use, set up and engage with.
App does as described and I use it for various forms on my site.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Codigopetaccia

Awesome app and really helpful support! It simplified my life!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Busiclean

This is a great app and the support has been excellent. The free version is a great starting point and the advanced is the next step for clients that require more functionality. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

United Bracelets

We recently migrated from another popular provider over to Hulk Apps to experience a bit UX design for our users, faster load times, and generally just a better app and support team to deal with. Needless to say, the support and response times were excellent and we got some custom modifications up and running in no time. Highly recommend :)

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Likablenation

I would have appreciated knowing that the app can only be used with Shopify after a plan is selected before going ahead and designing a full form. Other than that great attention to details and setting availability.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We understand the confusion and the inconvenience this may have caused you so please accept our sincere apologies.

Bazahub

This application is very simple to use and quite powerful! When I was having some small problems implementing them, the customer service was very easy to work with. Would highly recommend for anyone thinking about installing this plugin.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Vauvapack

Awesome app with great customer service!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs

1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 37 38
1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 37 38