Form Builder with File Upload

Custom Forms | Appointment Booking | Klaviyo | MailChimp

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

471 - 480 of 507 reviews

Stark Fitness 247

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 5 months

rapid feedback and support !! 5 star awesome!! keep it up sir!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Thepurplecocker

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

Very easy to set up and it's all free!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Heavy Metal Store

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app! Very easy to set up! Thank you!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Kans Vogue

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Very Easy to build and can create forms and integrate to our sites with minutes. Would highly recommend give a try!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Samsnatural

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

Great app - does exactly what I need it to do and has a great visual display on websites! Also 5 star because of support.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Luckyaccs

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Loved the flexibility, look and the simplicity of the forms, and when I ran into issues with having it show up on my page, customer support took fast and efficient care of the problem. Five thumbs up.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Steri Studio

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 days

I review very few apps on Shopify, but this one impressed me. We have used it for 3 forms, which took no time to customize. I have to say though, the best is that it's free without slapping their logo on our page. Thanks HulkCode

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Popstrukt

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Highly recommended. Best app we have used on shopify. We required a very specific form and it was incredibly simple to create with more than enough features. Support got back to us within hours. Definitely trying their other apps and themes out.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Walkaboutoutfitter

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Super easy to use and to customize, great reporting functionality as well.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

Estore Drones

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This is a great app. It's extremely useful and versatile. You can pretty much do anything you can think of with this app.

The user interface is well built and easy to use. We were set up and building forms within 5 minutes.

Honestly, the best part has been the support team. They contact you right back and get the issues resolved quickly.

Super awesome app!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.