Form Builder with File Upload

Custom Forms | Appointment Booking | Klaviyo | MailChimp

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

461 - 470 of 505 reviews

Magneticlevitations

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

good experience completely free I will be recommending to friends

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Fortezza Espresso

Location Germany
Time spent using app 26 days

Awesome App! The app is very easy to use and easy to integrate. A huge shout out to the support team which where very fast and solved our issue in just a few hours - thanks again!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Craft Tailored

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

GUI is nice and integrates nicely with Shopify.. but the app is a bit buggy... the file and image upload forms failed to capture the image or file data in the form and wouldn't forward to the capture point aka the email inbox when the form was completed and submitted... opened ticket to try to resolve and exploring other form options

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are constantly improving our app based on the reviews and feedback we get from our customers.

Minidolly

Location Turkey
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Easy to use app, that solved our multiple needs. Thanks to the customer service for quick and helpful support.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Dp Consulting Llc

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

They also have the ability to quote for custom work which helped me a lot.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Nader Chiropractic

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

love this app, very easy to use

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Adertek Lifestyle

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 2 years

a good app that allow customization of the form but comes with a slight delay when loading on page.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

Crowdcontrolwarehouse

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Easy to create the form and we liked all the customization possibilities.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Stark Fitness 247

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 5 months

rapid feedback and support !! 5 star awesome!! keep it up sir!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Thepurplecocker

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

Very easy to set up and it's all free!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!