Hulk Form Builder , 1,312 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create customizable forms for various purposes, including customer registration and feedback. It's praised for its wide range of features, reliable performance, and smooth integration with Shopify. Many highlight the quick and helpful customer support. The interface is user-friendly, featuring a drag-and-drop form creation tool. The app is recommended for its comprehensive features and excellent customer support.

December 30, 2019

The app is exactly what I needed. It works perfectly well and the team is extremely helpful and fast in responding. I highly recommend it!

Qarrya Home
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 30, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

November 19, 2019

Very easy to use. We needed a tool to build several forms for our site and we were able to knock them out in no time at all with this app!

Can Lights
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that our Hulk Form Builder app was easy to use and enabled you to build the necessary forms for your site quickly and seamlessly. We understand the need to be able to work efficiently and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for giving our app a try!

Edited December 30, 2021

Amazing service, and has exactly what i am after, customer service is great too, i had many queries and request so i jumped onto the chat service where i was connected to Amit, and he happily helped me with my many queries and request, i cannot thank you enough!! Thank you for always providing excellent service

HDJ Sign
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 18, 2022

Thank you for your kind words.
We are happy that our app is what you needed. It definitely looks good on your store.

May 1, 2020

I used this app because one side of my site is for beauty professionals that need to upload credentials before purchasing. This app is intuitive and I find it easy to use. I needed to reach out to support to help place on my site and they were responsive and helpful. I'm very happy with my experience.

The Collection By LA
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 1, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

March 26, 2021

Life changing! And the app Team was super helpful and implemented the form for me. Highly recommended!

Nopalera
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 26, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

October 23, 2019

Amit & his team have been a great help!

They were able to help me customize some features to incorporate into our theme.

The Wheel Agency
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2019

Thank you so much; We're glad to hear that Amit and our team were able to get everything sorted for you. :-)

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Edited April 28, 2024

Their support is so helpful. Responded instantly and recorded a custom video to show me exactly how to solve my issue.

Mr Spiral
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 27, 2022

Hi there,

Your review also works perfectly for our future merchants as they will check out your recommendations, which we appreciate a lot! Thank you!

Cheers!

August 2, 2021

I love this Form Builder App. It's simple, intuitive, and easy to use - I think it's one way we can provide an efficient and streamlined customer experience to our customers and Customer Service Team both! We've gotten exactly what we needed from it.

Slick Products
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 3, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're impressed by our prompt response from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

June 18, 2018

The basic app is just perfect for those that need to build forms for their Shopify store.

If you need any custom work, be sure to reach out to hulkcode. They helped us make our amazing inquire page exactly how we wanted it! The price was very reasonable and the response time was superb.

Their ongoing support is just amazing and one of the best around. For no additional cost, they have helped us tweak our installation to just get it perfect for our needs. The service has always been friendly and helpful. I've never gotten a maybe or no but always a genuine yes for further assistance.

Kim Fiscus Home
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 21, 2018

This is a great form app for Shopify! Easy to use and very intuitive. You can create sophisticated forms with drop downs, radio buttons, and multiple choice. Easy autoresponder integration. Easy to adjust look and feel. I can't believe its free. Thank you HulkApps!

Nick at JohnsCrazySocks.com

Johns Crazy Socks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!