Reviews (1,360)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create customizable forms for various purposes, including customer registration and feedback. It's praised for its wide range of features, reliable performance, and smooth integration with Shopify. Many highlight the quick and helpful customer support. The interface is user-friendly, featuring a drag-and-drop form creation tool. The app is recommended for its comprehensive features and excellent customer support.

February 27, 2020

Easy to use and FREE! Love this app and have used for multiple shopify stores. Perfect for customer service inquiries, wholesale, affiliate, and general brand inquiries.

HappyFitnessco
United States
2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 27, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review, we're pleased to hear you've found it easy to use.

June 13, 2023

muy cordiales para integrar. Tuve dudas pero me ayudaron rapidamente ! Hice una prueba y funciona bien

Fran Fitwear
Spain
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hola, gracias por tomarte el tiempo de dejarnos tus comentarios. Nos alegra mucho escuchar que te fue de utilidad nuestra asistencia rápida y que nuestra integración esté funcionando bien para ti. Tu satisfacción es nuestra prioridad y tus palabras nos motivan a seguir mejorando. ¡Gracias por elegir a Hulk Form Builder!

Saludos cordiales,
El equipo de HulkApps

December 10, 2019

Great, easy app for anything Form related. Customer Support is exceptional, and even help with styling.

Birdwell Beach Britches
United States
2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 11, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

December 16, 2022

Hele aardige/snelle klantenservice. Raad deze app zeker aan. Ook makkelijk in gebruik en mogelijk om een gratis plan te krijgen!

Doumadak
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughts. Should you need help with anything else, feel free to reach us back.

June 28, 2023

Hulk Apps sind einfach die Besten! Ihre Apps funktionieren einwandfrei und bieten großartige Funktionen. Der Kundensupport ist hervorragend und steht einem immer zur Seite. Ich bin begeistert von der Qualität und dem reibungslosen Betrieb ihrer Produkte. Hulk Apps hat meine Erwartungen definitiv übertroffen!

chronoscare
Germany
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre ausgezeichnete Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie zufrieden mit unseren Apps und unserem Kundensupport sind. Ihr positives Feedback motiviert uns, weiterhin hervorragende Arbeit zu leisten und unseren Kunden die besten Produkte und Dienstleistungen anzubieten. Danke, dass Sie Teil der HulkApps-Familie sind und uns dies mitgeteilt haben. Wir schätzen Ihre Meinung sehr.

Beste Grüße,
Das HulkApps Team

December 14, 2019

Very good app. Very user-friendly and easy to use. I would recommend it for every website needed of custom forms

www.Parts4Cabinets.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 16, 2019

Hi there! Thank you for recommending us to other Shopify merchants! We are thrilled that you loved our app! Our app can do alot more than what meets the eye! You can also try the Pro version, it has some really unique features.

Thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 11, 2018

Forms look great and function as intended. This is a great App

Watercheck
United States
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

July 16, 2020

Great for form building, lots of customization options! The only thing I noticed is that it ads like 0.5 seconds on the page loading but not sure if it's the same with all the apps that display stuff on your store, I'm a newbie in e-commerce and Shopify...

Encordando
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 16, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We'll be happy to look into the issue you're facing. Can you please reach out to our support team at help@hulk-support.com?

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Form Builder, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

April 26, 2018

Awesome free app! great so far def top rated

Spanishdownloads
United States
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

You are indeed very special to us:)

January 26, 2018

I review very few apps on Shopify, but this one impressed me. We have used it for 3 forms, which took no time to customize. I have to say though, the best is that it's free without slapping their logo on our page. Thanks HulkCode

Steri Studio
Canada
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.