Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and its easy-to-use interface. They commend its high level of customization, even in the free version, making it suitable for various business needs. Its reliability and consistent performance have earned it a solid reputation. The customer service is praised for its efficiency. The app effectively promotes free shipping, encouraging increased purchases. It integrates smoothly with websites and is known to boost customer awareness and sales.

May 9, 2019

It help with what I was looking for. I like the different options you can have in the free option. It is up to you to give the style of to the bar. It is easy to use.

Luju Healthy Market
United States
5 months using the app
November 29, 2021

A VERY SIMPLE AND EASY APP TO USE. MULTIPLE FREE OPTIONS. SIMPLE TO USE AND GREAT TUTORIAL VIDEO TO EXPLAIN HOW TO DO EVERYTHING.

NOIR
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
April 19, 2017

Very easy to use. Great app! Good for beginner. Looking forward to seeing more sales!

Acrylic Obsession
Canada
8 days using the app
February 15, 2018

Great App. Easy to install, recommended.

Playmusic123 Com
United States
8 days using the app
April 22, 2020

Super! Komplett individualisierbar - & gratis! Gibt zwar auch einen Plan zum bezahlen, aber in der Free Version gibt es genügend Möglichkeiten.

Hundeliebling-Shop
Germany
8 days using the app
December 20, 2019

I am using this app next week hope will be great. Thanks ............................................

HERA PALMA
Spain
8 days using the app
February 8, 2018

GREAt app.. defently trecomende it

Potosishop
El Salvador
8 days using the app
March 7, 2018

Really useful app! I love all the customization available, and how there are instructions about how to make it look correct no matter what template you're using. We can already see an increase in sales since installing it. Thanks!

Testing Hh
United States
8 days using the app
March 13, 2022

L’application est exactement ce que je cherchais. Très facile à utiliser et bien pensée. Très bonne application!

JacnoBijoux
France
8 days using the app
February 17, 2018

Pretty easy to setup and definitely will be an additional attraction to buyers.

Rowlhen
United States
5 months using the app