Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its positive impact on sales, user-friendly interface, and customization options. They value its accurate free shipping calculation, even with discounts, and its visibility to shoppers. The app's free plan is recommended for small businesses due to its range of features. Customer service is praised for its efficiency. The app is recognized for its reliability and effectiveness as a promotional tool.

November 28, 2017

Great App, it helps a lot, keep up the good work!

Ababygift 2
United States
8 days using the app
May 17, 2017

i absolutely amazingly stupendously love you guys software, works great, gets the job done thanks for a great product

Galorerious Gifts
United States
6 months using the app
February 6, 2019

I use this App to let know my customer that they do not have to worry about the shipping fees and it works pretty well

Aquariu'store
Canada
6 months using the app
September 13, 2017

Free version works well for what it is.

3rd Shift Brain
United States
6 months using the app
May 20, 2020

This was the easiest app I've ever installed. Love it !!!!! If anything changes I'll come back and update this

Infinite Collections By Rhonda
United States
6 months using the app
December 30, 2020

I used this app to create my "free shipping bar". It was very easy to use. I wished I didn't have to keep scrolling up after I made chances to see what the new bar looked like.

Strictly Thrifted
United States
8 days using the app
March 5, 2018

Great tool, easy to use. Would recommend

Vivscustomcreations
United States
8 days using the app
March 5, 2017

Easy to create a free shippig bar, loads of options

Dark Rose Gothic Jewellery
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
May 10, 2016

Awesome App! If you are not using it you are missing out big money!

Bitemestore
Israel
8 days using the app
March 14, 2018

Great App a game changer so easy to use

Cloudy Vape Co
South Africa
6 months using the app