Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and its easy-to-use interface. They commend its high level of customization, even in the free version, making it suitable for various business needs. Its reliability and consistent performance have earned it a solid reputation. The customer service is praised for its efficiency. The app effectively promotes free shipping, encouraging increased purchases. It integrates smoothly with websites and is known to boost customer awareness and sales.

September 29, 2017

Created first shipping bar-- simple, fun, cool!

Maria Mulambo Com
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
November 6, 2016

Super Easy especially when you just like me started out to open shop. Thank you!!

Urban Dominance
United States
8 days using the app
February 25, 2017

Very easy to use;) with great options

Olas Life
United States
5 months using the app
December 14, 2017

gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Shopichien
France
8 days using the app
November 25, 2019

Vraiment bon et facile d'utilisation ! Je recommande pour l'utilisation de promotions et d'offres pour votre boutique.

le monde bébé
France
8 days using the app
July 18, 2017

great app, very helpful with customers

To The Moon And Back Goods
United States
5 months using the app
Edited May 21, 2019

Love! So easy and simple to install the free shipping bar on my website. And, also very easy to customize

Fashionista Style 101
United States
7 days using the app
March 31, 2022

Very nice little app. Easy to install, lots of customisation. Works exactly as it should. Highly recommended.

WYLD HOME
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
October 19, 2018

I just installed it. let's see how it goes. I'll write a review after a week. I'm not at 100 characters yet?

The Flamingos Christmas Market
Spain
7 months using the app
October 6, 2018

Super easy to set up and use. I love that I could customize the bar color and text in the free plan. Thank you!!

Party Favors by Design
United States
7 days using the app