Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its positive impact on sales, user-friendly interface, and customization options. They value its accurate free shipping calculation, even with discounts, and its visibility to shoppers. The app's free plan is recommended for small businesses due to its range of features. Customer service is praised for its efficiency. The app is recognized for its reliability and effectiveness as a promotional tool.

April 24, 2020

Much easier to use than the other app I was previously using. (The other one was also $10, and this one is free.)

Earthflow Market
United States
8 days using the app
June 8, 2016

Simple app and easy to use ! It gets the job done for us though !

Paw Paws Shoppe
United States
8 days using the app
September 23, 2021

So, so easy to install and customize! This app was recommended to me and I'm so glad I listened. I suggest you do too.

The Jackass Company
United States
8 days using the app
Edited December 6, 2019

very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good app. do what i expected

Belluaire
France
6 months using the app
July 22, 2017

This is awesome and it adds professional personality to my page, thank you!

My Favorite Things 2018
United States
8 days using the app
August 15, 2019

Great app! It does exactly what is says with good value! I highly recommend it. My conversion rate went up using this app.

Authentic Band Merch
United States
8 days using the app
February 27, 2020

Just trying the app for the first time and I'm very satisfied so far. Cant wait to see it published.

Maternity and Things
United States
6 months using the app
September 1, 2018

very easy to use. i would recomend to anybody.

Plenty Pet
Dominican Republic
8 days using the app
June 18, 2018

Set up the free shipping bar in just 30 sec! Amazing!

Sassy Active
Hong Kong SAR
8 days using the app
April 23, 2020

I enjoyed adding this marketing tool to my website. I've purchased from other websites seeing this pop up.

Cool Sh.t Shop
United States
8 days using the app