Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and average order sizes with its user-friendly interface and high customizability. They value the countdown to free shipping feature and the professional look of the app. The reliable performance and free plan make it a useful tool for small businesses. Merchants also commend the efficient support team and the app's ability to effectively communicate promotional messages. Its long-term reliability and effectiveness are also highlighted.

April 22, 2020

Super! Komplett individualisierbar - & gratis! Gibt zwar auch einen Plan zum bezahlen, aber in der Free Version gibt es genügend Möglichkeiten.

Hundeliebling-Shop
Germany
8 days using the app
December 20, 2019

I am using this app next week hope will be great. Thanks ............................................

HERA PALMA
Spain
8 days using the app
February 8, 2018

GREAt app.. defently trecomende it

Potosishop
El Salvador
8 days using the app
March 7, 2018

Really useful app! I love all the customization available, and how there are instructions about how to make it look correct no matter what template you're using. We can already see an increase in sales since installing it. Thanks!

Testing Hh
United States
8 days using the app
March 13, 2022

L’application est exactement ce que je cherchais. Très facile à utiliser et bien pensée. Très bonne application!

JacnoBijoux
France
8 days using the app
March 25, 2018

So far its pretty good. A little difficult to figure out at first but I'm a newby. Very easy once I used the old noggin.

Classic Couth
United States
8 months using the app
November 25, 2017

i just got the bar completed, very easy to use now off to better sales!!

Thingzuponthingz
United States
5 months using the app
February 17, 2018

Pretty easy to setup and definitely will be an additional attraction to buyers.

Rowlhen
United States
5 months using the app
November 15, 2018

Used this app a few times on different sites and always so easy to use and set up. :) would definitely recommend

SocialTeeMe
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
June 23, 2019

I love this app. So easy to use. I will upgrade for sure once I start getting more consistent sales! Thank you!

Top Gear Shoppe
United States
8 days using the app