Free Shipping Popup

Free Shipping Popup

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
ASoft
196 reviews
173 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
173 reviews
April 30, 2020

Es perfecta, te ayuda a la ahora de poder captar clientes que abandonan su carrito, Sirve para cualquier tienda que quieras montar!

Sales wordlwide
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 days
ASoft replied April 30, 2020

Gracias 😊

April 15, 2020

I like the app. Simple, easy to use, not expensive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ginger Cosmetics
Latvia
Time spent using app: 21 days
ASoft replied April 16, 2020

Thanks for sharing 💞 Good luck with your deliveries in Latvia, Lithuania & Estonia during these times. Hope your customers will like Free Shipping Popup too!

April 14, 2020

App is now live on our site after getting great support from the developer caused by some integration issues. Kudos to the support team!

Play Date Collection
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 days
ASoft replied April 14, 2020

Thanks! We're always here if you need help. Good luck with your sales!

April 13, 2020

Great app, helped to boost average sale through the click of a button. Very easy to install and no hassle

Perham Prints
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
ASoft replied April 13, 2020

Thank you! We are glad that it works for you and boosts your AOV metric. We hope your sales will continue growing!

April 12, 2020

We are using the Free Shipping Popup at https://impactberry.com.hk to let the user know, he/she can easily achieve free shipping by adding another item.
Praises go to Dmitry from the team, who solved an issue with setup instantly by being highly responsive and fixing in the code. Highly recommended.

Impact Berry
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 days
ASoft replied April 12, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review! We are always glad to help. Great to see you and Dmitry resolved the issue you had. Good luck ✌🏼