Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and effective traffic-driving features. They value the advanced keyword research, SEO tools, and competitor analysis. Many report quick results, increased traffic, and sales growth. The app's in-depth analytics and responsive customer support are also highly praised. It's particularly recommended for new businesses aiming for rapid growth. Merchants have noticed an increase in page views and impressions after using the app.

December 13, 2023

Eggflow is the ultimate advertising opportunity on the platform. Nowhere else can you get so many visitors for so little money. Eggflow is a user-friendly and easy-to-manage app that helps you showcase your business offerings and discounts, drive free traffic to your store, and increase your sales. With Eggflow, you can quickly create and promote ads on social media, optimize your SEO, and analyze your website performance. Eggflow also offers a free plan for beginners, making it ideal for new businesses. Whether you want to upsell your products, generate leads, or grow your brand awareness, Eggflow is the app for me and the best for beginers. Try it today and see the results for yourself!

WORLDSHOP
Bosnia & Herzegovina
3 days using the app
January 11, 2024

I’ve been using for just a few days, but it comes in handy when you’re starting and want to drive traffic to your store. Hope it all goes well.

Spring Luxe
Switzerland
6 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Easy to use, has a free plan, promotes okay i guess, havent been using it for long enough to actually give a solid assessment if it helps my store

TheLiberalStop
Israel
5 days using the app
January 18, 2024

Performs good but not getting much visitors and no transparency to where adds are getting displayed

Little Gigglers World
Canada
12 days using the app
January 28, 2024

start here if you want to get some traffic in your early days

Tech-Nett
Australia
1 day using the app
January 24, 2024

no Sales yet but the impressions are working check out egg flow

Anime 1 Bros
United States
6 days using the app
December 3, 2023

very good app. easy to use. with the free plan you can get free traffic. cant argue with the results. plan to upgrade soon. the price is well worth the value.

Healthy4U
United States
20 days using the app
December 18, 2023

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

Successful Endeavors Topseat
United States
8 days using the app
December 31, 2023

The app is great. I have been receiving impressions from the exchange ads. Hopefully it turns into sales in the next few days

Tech Home Trends
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
January 6, 2024

Why am I only allowed to see and select a few of my products to select from to promote? not as advertised.

Nutritional Necessities LLC
United States
About 19 hours using the app