Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to drive targeted traffic, leading to increased sales. They value its advanced SEO tools, keyword research, and competitor analysis features. The app's in-depth analytics and reporting capabilities are also praised for aiding data-driven decisions. Many merchants commend the responsive customer support and plan to upgrade to paid plans. It's particularly recommended for new businesses and beginners, with its added benefit of social media integration for content scheduling and publishing.

December 13, 2023

Eggflow is the ultimate advertising opportunity on the platform. Nowhere else can you get so many visitors for so little money. Eggflow is a user-friendly and easy-to-manage app that helps you showcase your business offerings and discounts, drive free traffic to your store, and increase your sales. With Eggflow, you can quickly create and promote ads on social media, optimize your SEO, and analyze your website performance. Eggflow also offers a free plan for beginners, making it ideal for new businesses. Whether you want to upsell your products, generate leads, or grow your brand awareness, Eggflow is the app for me and the best for beginers. Try it today and see the results for yourself!

WORLDSHOP
Bosnia & Herzegovina
3 days using the app
December 3, 2023

very good app. easy to use. with the free plan you can get free traffic. cant argue with the results. plan to upgrade soon. the price is well worth the value.

Healthy4U
United States
20 days using the app
December 18, 2023

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

Successful Endeavors Topseat
United States
8 days using the app
January 11, 2024

I’ve been using for just a few days, but it comes in handy when you’re starting and want to drive traffic to your store. Hope it all goes well.

Spring Luxe
Switzerland
6 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Easy to use, has a free plan, promotes okay i guess, havent been using it for long enough to actually give a solid assessment if it helps my store

TheLiberalStop
Israel
5 days using the app
Edited November 20, 2023

Amazing very easy to use and simple. Soon I learn more how to use the app I’ll upgrade my account

BlackMars
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Performs good but not getting much visitors and no transparency to where adds are getting displayed

Little Gigglers World
Canada
12 days using the app
October 28, 2023

seems to crash when adding products but found a refresh normally shows that the product has been added. only been using for a few days and had 70 impressions with one click. but for a free advert thats still 70 more impressions than nothing.

Lust Lux
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 31, 2023

The app is great. I have been receiving impressions from the exchange ads. Hopefully it turns into sales in the next few days

Tech Home Trends
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
December 22, 2023

Hello, I installed the application more than 24 hours ago and have not had any impressions and consequently no visits. Why? Thank you, I'll wait!

Corsair of the Orient
Brazil
14 days using the app