Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and effective traffic-driving features. They value the advanced keyword research, SEO tools, and competitor analysis. Many report quick results, increased traffic, and sales growth. The app's in-depth analytics and responsive customer support are also highly praised. It's particularly recommended for new businesses aiming for rapid growth. Merchants have noticed an increase in page views and impressions after using the app.

February 8, 2024

I’m very hopeful that this will help my conversion rates. In just less than 24 hours I’ve made a sale so I believe that EggFlow may begin to show me more dough.

ORANGE KNIGHT & CO.
United States
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Hello ORANGE KNIGHT & CO.,

Wow, your review truly made our day! Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating and for sharing your early success story with us. It's incredibly rewarding to hear that Instant Traffic has already contributed to a sale in less than 24 hours of use. Your optimism and belief in our app's potential to improve conversion rates are exactly the kind of feedback that inspires our team to keep improving and innovating.

"EggFlow may begin to show me more dough" - we love your spirit and are just as hopeful that our app will continue to bring positive results to ORANGE KNIGHT & CO. Please remember, our team is here for you, ready to support and ensure that you make the most out of your experience with Instant Traffic.

Here's to more sales and success for your business in the U.S.! Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance or have more insights to share as you continue on this journey.

Cheers to growth and prosperity,

March 23, 2024

It's not a bad idea. Let's see how well it works. Just installed the app so far.
I would like more visual display customization on my site

Clan Undou
Spain
3 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Hello Clan Undou,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and for sharing your initial thoughts on our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that you're intrigued by the concept and have just started your journey with us. Your openness and willingness to explore new strategies for your store are what drive us to continue improving and innovating.

We take note of your feedback regarding the desire for more visual display customization on your site. Providing our users with the flexibility to tailor the app's appearance to fit seamlessly with their store's design is something we value highly. Our development team is constantly working on enhancing the app's customization features, and we'll make sure your suggestion is considered in our upcoming updates.

In the meantime, we encourage you to explore the current customization options available within the app. If you need any assistance or have specific ideas in mind, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help ensure that the app not only meets but exceeds your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we're excited to be part of your journey towards achieving greater success in Spain. We're looking forward to seeing how well the app works for you and are here to support you every step of the way.

Best regards,
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

March 1, 2024

The product page doesnt work and you cannot select the right product

Century Flame Lifestyle
United States
28 days using the app
Eggflow replied March 17, 2024

Hi Century Flame Lifestyle.

I hope this email finds you well. We recently received your feedback regarding difficulties experienced while navigating our product page, including issues with selecting products and pages not opening or freezing. Please allow me to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your shopping experience is our top priority, and we strive to ensure a seamless and enjoyable journey on our site.

I am writing to inform you that we have thoroughly investigated these issues and have implemented the necessary fixes to resolve them. Our team has worked diligently to ensure that the product page is now fully functional, allowing for smooth navigation and interaction.

Should you still encounter any issues or if there is anything further we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team directly at support@eggflow.com. We are here to help and ensure that your experience with us is nothing short of excellent.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We value your support and look forward to serving you better in the future.

Warm regards,
Felicia
Eggflow Team

January 11, 2024

I’ve been using for just a few days, but it comes in handy when you’re starting and want to drive traffic to your store. Hope it all goes well.

Spring Luxe
Switzerland
2 months using the app
January 16, 2024

Easy to use, has a free plan, promotes okay i guess, havent been using it for long enough to actually give a solid assessment if it helps my store

TheLiberalStop
Israel
About 2 months using the app
March 23, 2024

it has really enabled me to gain some traffic for my store thanks so much

MMJ FASHION SHOP
Uganda
16 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Here's a response that expresses gratitude and encouragement for MMJ FASHION SHOP's positive experience:

Hello MMJ FASHION SHOP,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our Instant Traffic app has been instrumental in driving traffic to your store. Knowing that we've been able to make a positive impact on your business in Uganda brings us immense joy and satisfaction.

Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support you as you continue to grow and attract even more visitors to your store. If there's anything specific you're looking to achieve or if you have any questions about leveraging the app further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always ready to assist and provide you with the tools you need to succeed.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey towards greater visibility and success.

Warm regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

February 7, 2024

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

PrintHub Horizon
Austria
2 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Hello PrintHub Horizon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your initial impressions and concerns. We understand your frustration with the review step in the setup process and any difficulty you've encountered in selecting items from your inventory. It's important to us that our users have a smooth and fair experience from the start, and we sincerely apologize if this wasn't the case for you.

Your feedback about the review process being premature is valid, and we will take it into serious consideration as we continually strive to improve our app. The last thing we want is for our users to feel compelled to leave a review before they've had the chance to truly experience what Instant Traffic has to offer.

Regarding your concerns about the effectiveness of traffic exchanges based on past experiences, we're committed to proving that our system is different. Our goal is not just to generate impressions but to foster meaningful human interaction and engagement with your products. We're continually refining our algorithms and partnerships to enhance the quality of traffic and interaction our users receive.

We appreciate your openness to the concept and hope to turn your skepticism into a positive experience. Please reach out to our support team for any assistance with your inventory selection or any other aspect of the app. We're here to help make your experience as beneficial and seamless as possible.

We're looking forward to seeing how Instant Traffic can make a difference for PrintHub Horizon. Here's to hoping we can exceed your expectations and truly contribute to your success.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team

January 24, 2024

no Sales yet but the impressions are working check out egg flow

Anime 1 Bros
United States
2 months using the app
January 28, 2024

start here if you want to get some traffic in your early days

Tech-Nett
Australia
13 days using the app
February 5, 2024

I haven't fully tried the app for a long period of time but looks like it's working and brining some traffic to my website. Even if it's 1 or 2 visitors a dat it is still good because that's free traffic coming towards you.

PriceSlice
United States
6 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Here's a positive and encouraging reply for the 4-star review from PriceSlice:

Hello PriceSlice,

Thank you for your honest review and the 4-star rating! It's wonderful to hear that you've started to see some traffic coming to your website through our Instant Traffic app, even if it's just a few visitors a day. Every bit of traffic counts, especially when it's free and targeted, as it can lead to greater visibility and potentially more sales over time.

We appreciate that you're still in the early stages of using the app and encourage you to continue exploring its features. As you do, we believe you'll find even more value and see an increase in traffic to your site. Remember, we're here to support you, so if you have any questions, need tips on maximizing your traffic, or want to share further feedback, don't hesitate to reach out.

We're excited to be a part of your journey and look forward to helping you grow your traffic even more. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and here's to more visitors heading your way!

Best wishes,