Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and effective traffic-driving features. They value the advanced keyword research, SEO tools, and competitor analysis. Many report quick results, increased traffic, and sales growth. The app's in-depth analytics and responsive customer support are also highly praised. It's particularly recommended for new businesses aiming for rapid growth. Merchants have noticed an increase in page views and impressions after using the app.

April 1, 2024

Amazing so far.

XenosNation
Namibia
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Here’s a response that echoes XenosNation’s enthusiasm and offers continued support:

Hello XenosNation,

Thank you for sharing such positive feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that your experience with our Instant Traffic app has been amazing so far. It’s great to know that our efforts to provide a valuable tool for businesses like yours in Namibia are paying off.

We're here to support your journey every step of the way, so if there’s anything specific you need help with or if you have any suggestions on how we can make your experience even better, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Here’s to continued success and more amazing experiences with Instant Traffic. We look forward to being a part of your growth and seeing where this journey takes you.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

March 1, 2024

The product page doesnt work and you cannot select the right product

Century Flame Lifestyle
United States
28 days using the app
Eggflow replied March 17, 2024

Hi Century Flame Lifestyle.

I hope this email finds you well. We recently received your feedback regarding difficulties experienced while navigating our product page, including issues with selecting products and pages not opening or freezing. Please allow me to extend our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your shopping experience is our top priority, and we strive to ensure a seamless and enjoyable journey on our site.

I am writing to inform you that we have thoroughly investigated these issues and have implemented the necessary fixes to resolve them. Our team has worked diligently to ensure that the product page is now fully functional, allowing for smooth navigation and interaction.

Should you still encounter any issues or if there is anything further we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team directly at support@eggflow.com. We are here to help and ensure that your experience with us is nothing short of excellent.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We value your support and look forward to serving you better in the future.

Warm regards,
Felicia
Eggflow Team

March 23, 2024

it has really enabled me to gain some traffic for my store thanks so much

MMJ FASHION SHOP
Uganda
16 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Here's a response that expresses gratitude and encouragement for MMJ FASHION SHOP's positive experience:

Hello MMJ FASHION SHOP,

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our Instant Traffic app has been instrumental in driving traffic to your store. Knowing that we've been able to make a positive impact on your business in Uganda brings us immense joy and satisfaction.

Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support you as you continue to grow and attract even more visitors to your store. If there's anything specific you're looking to achieve or if you have any questions about leveraging the app further, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our team is always ready to assist and provide you with the tools you need to succeed.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey towards greater visibility and success.

Warm regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

February 8, 2024

I’m very hopeful that this will help my conversion rates. In just less than 24 hours I’ve made a sale so I believe that EggFlow may begin to show me more dough.

ORANGE KNIGHT & CO.
United States
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Hello ORANGE KNIGHT & CO.,

Wow, your review truly made our day! Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating and for sharing your early success story with us. It's incredibly rewarding to hear that Instant Traffic has already contributed to a sale in less than 24 hours of use. Your optimism and belief in our app's potential to improve conversion rates are exactly the kind of feedback that inspires our team to keep improving and innovating.

"EggFlow may begin to show me more dough" - we love your spirit and are just as hopeful that our app will continue to bring positive results to ORANGE KNIGHT & CO. Please remember, our team is here for you, ready to support and ensure that you make the most out of your experience with Instant Traffic.

Here's to more sales and success for your business in the U.S.! Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance or have more insights to share as you continue on this journey.

Cheers to growth and prosperity,

January 24, 2024

no Sales yet but the impressions are working check out egg flow

Anime 1 Bros
United States
2 months using the app
January 28, 2024

It's good.

Game Hub
United States
About 2 months using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the Instant Traffic app. Our team is dedicated to providing effective solutions and support to help our users grow their traffic effortlessly. If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions on how we can improve, please don't hesitate to reach out.

January 16, 2024

Easy to use, has a free plan, promotes okay i guess, havent been using it for long enough to actually give a solid assessment if it helps my store

TheLiberalStop
Israel
About 2 months using the app
January 11, 2024

I’ve been using for just a few days, but it comes in handy when you’re starting and want to drive traffic to your store. Hope it all goes well.

Spring Luxe
Switzerland
2 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Great app for getting instant traffic to shopify account.

The Emporium
United States
2 months using the app
January 26, 2024

Free version not very efficiency

LYS 3D SHOP
France
25 days using the app