Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for increasing traffic and sales through its advanced SEO tools, keyword research, and competitor analysis features. It's praised for its comprehensive analytics, reporting capabilities, and responsive customer support. The straightforward setup process and affordability make it ideal for new businesses. Some merchants reported a noticeable increase in traffic within days and appreciated its effectiveness in showcasing business offerings and promoting ads on social media.

April 19, 2019

This app is great! Just started using it and its been seamless to set up and easy to navigate. looking forward to boosting my sales!

Loveless Intimates
United States
2 days using the app
April 23, 2019

I used this app to help me promote my business. I really like it bc it did exactly what it said it was going to do

Color Me Couture
United States
2 days using the app
June 25, 2019

I use this app to drive sales to the store as soon as I did automatic traffic. This app is a must get check it out.

Monii Garmenx
United States
15 days using the app
Eggflow replied June 27, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes me happy to know.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.

I hope that you will have a good experience with our app and we can work long term together.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a nice day!
Eggflow Support Team

October 25, 2019

This app boosts your impressions it helped a lot. I got an alot more direction to my website thank you

LavishLifeStyleClothes
United States
2 days using the app
Eggflow replied October 28, 2019

Hello, LavishLifeStyleClothes,

Thank you for giving feedback. We really appreciate it.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

June 19, 2019

THIS IS THE BEST!!!! FREE TRAFIC FOR YOUR STORE!!!! LIKE WHO WOULDNT TAKE THIS DEAL!!!! JUST DONT QUESTION YOURSELF DOWNLOAD THIS NOW!!!

TrendingNeeds4U
United States
2 days using the app
Eggflow replied June 27, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to know.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.

I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences with our app in the using process and we can work long term together.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

We are always ready to support you.

Have a nice day!
Eggflow Support Team

January 7, 2021

the best app for free traffic, although i wish the ad was more customisable so it would fit my stores theme

Dizify Store
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Eggflow replied January 7, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be useful for your business more in the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia|@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

January 12, 2019

I use this app to help drive traffict to my site. Since installation I have seen a bump in traffic and sales.

Nitro Deer
France
2 days using the app
October 22, 2018

looks good so far, has a good introduction presentation. The promise is for more traffic but we will have to wait.

Nuviashop
Canada
2 days using the app
February 6, 2023

For now it's good but i will give 4 stars for now just to see how it goes. I will come back in a couple of days

WristWatchPlus
Bosnia & Herzegovina
14 days using the app
Eggflow replied February 8, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with the app so far. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hearing from you in a couple of days!

Edited May 25, 2019

I just recently installed this application. Excited to see how it works and the traffic it will bring...

LuxurieLips
United States
15 days using the app