Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1556 reviews
1556 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1556 reviews
October 4, 2018

This app seems extremely simple to use and looks promising. I hope to see great results in a short period of time.

Kaisor & Kopper
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
October 3, 2018

Really helpful application for driving traffic towards my store. thanks again will recommend to others

JK I-DEALS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
October 3, 2018

Really helpful application for driving traffic towards my store. thanks again will recommend to others

Swift iT Solutions
Ireland
Time spent using app: 12 days
October 2, 2018

theeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee bestttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt appppppppppppppp tooooooooooo drive traffic on shopify

Day Light Value
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 2, 2018

Wow, this app really did help me. I hope they did at least, because I really am trying to do good in this.

TheDoggieStop
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
October 1, 2018

Just installed and haven't used it yet. Praying it delivers on its promises. Would like to review after using it awhile.

LoveYogaGear
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 1, 2018

Great idea especially if you are just starting out.
Easy to use and straight forward. You don't need to be a master marketer.

Funk Me Freak Me
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 1, 2018

this app does exactly what they promote. i was iffy at first but i'm very happy with the results because they brought alot of traffic to my store and helped me gain more customers i recommend this app to anyone trying to make ALOT of money

StonerJoe's
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
September 30, 2018

I used this app to drive traffic to my shop, it really a great app, am just starting up my shop and really new to all of this, hope it help me alot.

Jeybeauty
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 29, 2018

This app was very very helpful it attracted alot of traffic to my shopify store before i knew it i do recommend

Prince Layouts
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months