Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Instant Traffic & Free Ads

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
1556 reviews
1556 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1556 reviews
September 13, 2018

Very quick set up, and I can choose what country I want to advertise to. Seems to work better than other apps in the same category.
Onlinegnrlstore.com

OnlineGNRLSTORE
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 12, 2018

Outstanding app for organic traffic!! I recommend it to anyone looking to grow their new webstore!!!

Jungle Gemz
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 12, 2018

just setting up but seems like a fantastic idea. will hopefullt get lots more traffic and in turn help other sites!

LB Boutique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 9, 2018

Incredible app. It did exactly as it said it would. So happy to have stumbled upon it. Thank you Eggflow.

BlueCollar
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
September 8, 2018

I'm trying this app out, If everything goes well Ill come back for an another review. Wish me luck

fitsapleasure
Lebanon
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
September 7, 2018

I'm using the app to increase traffic and I've already gotten impressions within few minutes from download

Félicéti
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 7, 2018

Looking forward to use it and hope to get some quality traffic leads and improve sales

www.lostland.co.uk

Lost Land
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 7, 2018

Easy to setup. Time will tell whether I see more traffic to my store. Plan to just use the free service for now to see how that goes.

PalletPiece
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 6, 2018

Easy setup and good so far! A good overview as an introduction when first logging in. Will review again after a longer trial period.

DOME lifestyle
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 6, 2018

Upgrade isn't much better than free. only adds target country, five products, and 5 exclusion categories. 10 products instead of 5.

HometownGenius
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days