Reviews (1,926)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to rapidly increase website traffic. It offers features such as quick ad creation, SEO optimization, and performance analysis. The responsive customer support and advanced keyword research and competitor analysis features are highly valued. Merchants have seen an increase in impressions, clicks, and sales within a day of use. The app's analytics provide valuable insights into website and product performance, making it ideal for new and growing businesses.

July 8, 2019

I am using this app for my website store, as a new user we're looking for a great experience in traffic.

ModernClassics
India
About 1 hour using the app
Eggflow replied July 9, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us by chatting service or mail.

Have a good day and good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited August 21, 2019

Using this app to help drive traffic. Haven't had it long enough to be prompted to give a honest review.

LoveSherè House of Styles
United States
38 minutes using the app
Eggflow replied August 22, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

December 14, 2022

I need to see results first, then I can leave a reliable comment. For now, I have just added my products to get promote

unovatic
United Kingdom
16 minutes using the app
September 28, 2018

I am using this app to get some traffic I’m new in this and I hope it’ll help. This is the only option I really have because buying traffic can be expensive.

Nustitch Line Men's Fashion Apparel
United States
15 minutes using the app
April 28, 2023

great app,very helpful for small stores, and the ads that are displayed are not big banners to be bad for user exprience

House of illumination
France
14 minutes using the app
Eggflow replied May 1, 2023

Dear House of illumination

Thank you for taking the time to review our Instant Traffic app. We are thrilled to hear that you found our app great and helpful for small stores. We designed our app to be user-friendly and to improve the user experience of your visitors.

We also appreciate your feedback on our partner store ads. We strive to ensure that the ads displayed on your store are not intrusive and do not negatively impact the user experience. We are glad to hear that our approach has been successful in achieving this goal.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best possible service to help you achieve your business goals.

Best regards,
Felicia

January 11, 2019

Application installé, j'attend de voir les résultats au niveau du trafic de ma boutique en ligne, à voir.

Makeup By Hind
France
14 minutes using the app
December 4, 2022

its annoying i dont like it wish i cound remove this dumb app from my store but i dont think i can .

rareville
United States
39 minutes using the app
Eggflow replied December 4, 2022

We are really sorry for the trouble and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We will look into this further!

Can you tell us what's bothering you with our app?

November 27, 2020

zzzzzzzzzzzzz. falling asleep. you cant edit anything or show how or where your ads get seen . theres not really proof ? show more info .

Stitch Kraft
United States
34 minutes using the app
August 21, 2018

so far a great app will be writing another review in a few days after really using the app

Kingdom Fishing
United States
10 minutes using the app
January 14, 2019

Just writing a review before using the app, looks straight forward and theres really no down side to trying this app so might as well.
Store hoodedreamers

Hooded Dreamers
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app