Reviews (1,924)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to rapidly increase website traffic. It offers features such as quick ad creation, SEO optimization, and performance analysis. The responsive customer support and advanced keyword research and competitor analysis features are highly valued. Merchants have seen an increase in impressions, clicks, and sales within a day of use. The app's analytics provide valuable insights into website and product performance, making it ideal for new and growing businesses.

April 29, 2023

Kann sicher einiges aber nichts für Deutschland oder Europa.... was nützt mir Werbung von amerikanischen Shops auf meiner Seite oder Besucher aus der USA oder wer weiß woher, wenn ich diese Länder nicht beliefere.

tealove24
Germany
4 minutes using the app
Eggflow replied May 1, 2023

Lieber tealove24,

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Instant Traffic-Apps. Wir verstehen, dass Sie enttäuscht sind, dass unser Service derzeit keine spezifischen Targeting-Optionen für Deutschland oder Europa bietet.

Wir möchten Sie jedoch darauf hinweisen, dass Sie die Möglichkeit haben, Ihre Partner-Store-Anzeigen in Ihrem Shop zu deaktivieren oder bestimmte Produkte und Kategorien auszuschließen, die für Ihr Geschäft nicht relevant sind. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihre Anzeigen so anpassen, dass sie besser zu Ihrem Zielpublikum passen.

Wir arbeiten ständig daran, unseren Service zu verbessern und unser Angebot an Targeting-Optionen für verschiedene Regionen zu erweitern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns in Zukunft erneut die Chance geben werden, Ihnen zu helfen, Ihre Online-Marketing-Ziele zu erreichen.

Wir würden uns sehr darüber freuen, wenn Sie Ihre Bewertung basierend auf Ihrer Gesamterfahrung mit unserem App aktualisieren könnten. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback und Ihre Unterstützung und streben stets danach, unseren Service zu verbessern und unseren Nutzern zu helfen, ihr Geschäft zu verbessern.

Vielen Dank für die Verwendung von Instant Traffic, und wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

Freundliche Grüße,

Felicia

May 2, 2024

fashion finess
United States
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied May 13, 2024

Hello Fashion Finess,

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're having a positive experience with our Instant Traffic app after just two days. It’s great to know that things are going well so far.

We'd love to hear more about what you've found beneficial and any success stories or improvements you're hoping to achieve with the app. Your insights are valuable to us as we strive to continually improve and provide the best service possible.

If there's anything specific you need help with or further information you'd like on making the most out of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Our customer support team is here to assist you in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to continuing to support your business in the United States.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

April 14, 2024

Princess Of Roses
United States
24 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 20, 2024

Hello Princess Of Roses,

Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to see such positive feedback, especially after just 21 hours of using our Instant Traffic app. It's great to know that you're off to a promising start!

We're eager to hear more about your experience as you continue to use the app. If there’s anything specific that you've enjoyed or if there are areas where you think we could improve, please don't hesitate to share. Your detailed feedback helps us to continuously enhance our service.

If you have any questions or need assistance with any of the app’s features, our customer support team is always here to help ensure your experience is smooth and successful.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your continued success in the United States.

Best regards,

Trafficia House
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

May 13, 2024

Big Charm Store
Pakistan
6 days using the app
Eggflow replied May 18, 2024

Hello Big Charm Store,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after just 11 hours of using our Instant Traffic app. We're eager to hear how your initial experience is going and if there are specific features or aspects of the app that you're finding useful or think could be improved.

We are committed to providing a valuable tool for businesses like yours in Pakistan, and your early insights are crucial for us to understand how well the app meets your needs. Please feel free to share more about your experience, including any early results or challenges you've encountered.

If you need any assistance or have questions about maximizing the app’s potential, our customer support team is here to help. We look forward to hearing more from you and supporting your success.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

May 16, 2024

CLOZP
India
9 days using the app
March 29, 2024

majime
Spain
2 months using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

For a concise and constructive response to a brief 3-star review like "majime" from Spain, it’s essential to address the feedback positively while inviting more detailed input to enhance the user experience:

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our Instant Traffic app. We notice you’ve given us a 3-star rating and used the term "majime," which we understand to express seriousness or reliability in Japanese. We're committed to offering a reliable and effective service to all our users, including those in Spain, and we’re keen to understand how we can better meet your expectations.

If there are specific features or areas where you think we could improve, please let us know. Your detailed feedback is invaluable as it helps us to make necessary adjustments and enhancements to our app. We're here to support you and ensure that our app not only meets but exceeds your needs.

Please feel free to reach out to us with any suggestions or concerns. We're looking forward to your insights and to making your experience with Instant Traffic even better.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

April 10, 2024

Oslo Store
Italy
5 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 20, 2024

Hello Oslo Store,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our Instant Traffic app. We notice you've given us a 3-star review after using the app for about 14 hours. We understand that there might be aspects of the app that haven't fully met your expectations so far, and we're eager to learn how we can improve your experience.

If you have specific feedback, concerns, or if there are features that you feel could be enhanced, please let us know. Your detailed input is crucial for us to understand your needs and to make necessary adjustments.

Additionally, if you need any assistance or have questions about utilizing the app more effectively, our customer support team is here to help. We're committed to making sure that your experience with our app is as positive and productive as possible.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to your continued feedback to help us serve you better.

Best regards,

Hello
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

February 7, 2024

KB General Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it's much appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with the Instant Traffic app. Our team is dedicated to providing effective solutions and support to help our users grow their traffic effortlessly. If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions on how we can improve, please don't hesitate to reach out.

April 6, 2024

JBMBM
United Kingdom
44 minutes using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Hello JBMBM,

Thank you for leaving a review. We notice it’s quite brief, and we're keen to hear more about your experience with our Instant Traffic app. Your feedback is crucial to us as it helps us understand what we're doing right and where we can improve.

If you have a moment, we'd truly appreciate it if you could share more details about your experience or any specific aspects of the app that you've found beneficial or feel could be enhanced. We're committed to providing a valuable and effective solution for our users in the United Kingdom and beyond.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team for any assistance or to share further feedback. We're here to help and ensure you get the most out of Instant Traffic.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

January 17, 2024

LeleTec
United States
About 1 month using the app