Reviews (1,932)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to rapidly increase website traffic. It offers features such as quick ad creation, SEO optimization, and performance analysis. The responsive customer support and advanced keyword research and competitor analysis features are highly valued. Merchants have seen an increase in impressions, clicks, and sales within a day of use. The app's analytics provide valuable insights into website and product performance, making it ideal for new and growing businesses.

November 15, 2023

Did see a slight increase in traffic, will use more to monitor traffic

The Vitamin Depot
United States
4 days using the app
July 14, 2023

Ich habe Eggflow benutzt und bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Service. Die App ist einfach zu bedienen und hat mir geholfen, meine Social-Media-Präsenz zu verbessern. Der Kundenservice ist auch hervorragend. Ich würde Eggflow auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

Modernesshopping
Germany
18 days using the app
Eggflow replied August 19, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare 5-Sterne-Bewertung! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Sie mit dem Service von Eggflow zufrieden sind und die App einfach zu bedienen ist. Es ist großartig zu wissen, dass die App Ihnen geholfen hat, Ihre Social-Media-Präsenz zu verbessern.

Wir legen großen Wert auf exzellenten Kundenservice, und es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie mit unserer Unterstützung zufrieden sind. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, Unterstützung benötigen oder mehr über die Funktionen der App erfahren möchten, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind hier, um Ihnen bei jeder Gelegenheit zu helfen.

Ihr Feedback und Ihre Zufriedenheit bedeuten uns viel. Wenn Sie weiterhin Wert in der App und dem Service sehen, würden wir uns freuen, wenn Sie Ihre fortlaufenden Erfahrungen in Form einer Bewertung teilen könnten.

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Eggflow verwendet haben, und wir freuen uns auf weitere positive Ergebnisse!

Herzliche Grüße,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

July 24, 2023

THe app is providing good outcome, but no sales yet.. if goes witht he numbers it looks good but i will consder it working when i got sales

Anit global
United Kingdom
About 19 hours using the app
Eggflow replied August 19, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback through your 4-star review. We're glad to hear that you're seeing positive outcomes with the app, even though you haven't had sales yet.

It's important to consider various factors that influence sales, and we understand your perspective. We're here to support you in your journey toward achieving sales through the app. If you have any questions, need assistance, or want insights on optimizing your strategies, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're dedicated to helping you achieve your goals.

Your feedback and insights are valuable as we continue to improve our services. If you find that the app contributes to sales in the future and you're satisfied with the overall experience, we'd appreciate if you could consider sharing your updated impressions through a review.

Thank you for choosing us, and we're here to assist you every step of the way.

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

October 6, 2023

So far so good. Excellent way to get your products out there.

Jewelry Buzz
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Eggflow replied October 15, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're finding our app beneficial for showcasing your products. We aim to help merchants like you increase visibility and drive traffic. If you need any assistance or have questions, we're here to help.

September 6, 2023

Estalei hoje,muito facio de utilizar,e ja gostei do desempenho,juntos Rumo ao sucessooo

Daynesan
Brazil
4 months using the app
November 18, 2023

great app

1 shopping secrets
United States
3 months using the app
July 14, 2023

I really am impressed with it and so grateful for the immediate responses . I am so happy that I stumbled upon this app in the store!

NKOGNITO
United States
4 days using the app
Eggflow replied August 19, 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with Eggflow Instant Traffic and that you're grateful for the immediate responses you've received.

It's fantastic to know that you stumbled upon our app and found it to be a valuable solution for your needs. If you have any questions, need assistance, or want to explore more features, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to provide continued support and ensure a positive experience for you.

Your feedback and satisfaction are greatly appreciated. If you continue to find value in the app and its responsiveness, we'd be grateful if you could consider sharing your ongoing experience through a review.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow Instant Traffic, and here's to more positive outcomes ahead!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

July 31, 2023

so far so good so far so good so far so good so far so good so far so good so far so good so far so good

#PositivePropaganda
United States
5 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 19, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback through your 4-star review! We're pleased to hear that your experience with Eggflow Instant Traffic has been positive so far.

We value your input and would love to learn more about how we can continue to improve your experience. If you have any specific insights, suggestions, or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Your feedback helps us refine and enhance our services.

If your positive experience continues and you find our app valuable, we'd appreciate if you could consider sharing more detailed feedback or a review based on your ongoing experience.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow Instant Traffic, and we're here to support you in your journey!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team

April 16, 2024

still testing

Pangama Jewelry
Bulgaria
Eggflow replied April 20, 2024

Hello Pangama Jewelry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as you continue testing our Instant Traffic app. We appreciate your feedback and are here to support you throughout the evaluation process.

Since you're still in the testing phase, we want to ensure that you have all the tools and information needed to make the most out of the app. Here are a few tips that might help:

Explore All Features: Make sure to explore all the features that our app offers. Utilizing its full range can often reveal more benefits and functionalities that might not be apparent at first glance.
Monitor Your Data: Keep an eye on the analytics and reporting tools within the app. These insights can help you understand the traffic patterns and adjust your strategies accordingly.
Feedback is Crucial: As you continue testing, any specific feedback or challenges you encounter would be invaluable for us. It helps us to continuously improve the app and tailor it to better meet your needs.
Reach Out for Help: If you have any questions or need assistance with specific features, our customer support team is always ready to help. Don't hesitate to reach out.
We are committed to helping you find success with Instant Traffic and are hopeful that with continued testing, you'll see the positive impact it can have on your store in Bulgaria.

Thank you for your initial impressions, and we look forward to hearing more about your experience as you delve deeper into what our app has to offer.

Best regards,

Felicia Ng
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

August 21, 2023

j'attends de voir ce que cette application donne dans le temps, je suis en train de l'utiliser donc à voir dans le temps !

DigitechDépôt
France
9 days using the app
Eggflow replied September 1, 2023

Merci pour votre avis positif de 4 étoiles ! Nous comprenons que vous êtes en train d'utiliser Eggflow Instant Traffic et que vous attendez de voir comment il fonctionnera avec le temps.

Nous espérons sincèrement que l'application répondra à vos attentes et vous aidera à atteindre vos objectifs. Si vous avez des questions, avez besoin d'aide ou souhaitez explorer davantage de fonctionnalités à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous soutenir tout au long de votre parcours.

Votre feedback et votre intérêt pour l'application sont grandement appréciés. Nous espérons que vous continuerez à avoir de bons résultats avec l'application au fil du temps !

Cordialement,
Felicia Ng
Équipe Eggflow