Instant Traffic & Ads

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
251 - 260 of 1466 reviews

Love Lyly!

Haven't tried all functions. This comment session asks for at least 100 words, which is stupid. Good bye.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you are a new user. You can optionally skip the comment session because it is optional. We hope that you will have great experiences more in the future.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Streetart Dealers

Give me a chance to use the app before I have to rate it. I haven't even used the app for a day. Maybe it will work maybe not

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you are a new user. You can optionally skip the comment session because it is optional. We hope that you will have great experiences more and update new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Fashion Oath

very easy to use, got visit right away, very good if you're just starting out, and want more attention for your website.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We really appreciate it. This is a good start. We hope that you will have great experiences more next time.

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

Alpha Medical Solutions

Easy to use. Good app. Helps with sales. Would highly recommend. Can't proceed without leaving a good feedback.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

If you are a new user. You can optionally skip the comment session because it is optional. We hope that you will have great experiences more and update new reviews in the future.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

PackBetPH

good job guys! and thank you for the free trial. it really helps alot!

www.packbetph.online

Thank U!

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

This is really a wonderful thing. We hope that the app will help your business the better next time.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day and Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Handkick

They provide fake info. Apps shows me over 400 impressions and 3 clicks but I check Shopify dashboard, my info show the store not even increase 1 impressions, I wait more then see that all numbers they shows are fake. I have 3 clicks on my products so at least I should see 3 impression in my store but I see 0.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

There is a confusion here. So, please let us explain a little bit about the problem as follows: The Impressions that you see in the app's Dashboard (400) are the metrics that are recorded when each ad is displayed on partner’s stores. Clicks (3) means that the number of times visitors click your ads on partner’s stores. That is how the app's Dashboard records the active information of your products that are promoted in other stores ( not your store) to help you know if your app is working or not. Therefore, the information provided by the app is accurate.

We trust the above detail resolve your queries and hope you will update the new rating next time.

To learn more knowledge about how Instant Traffic works, please do refer to our FAQ: https://help.eggflow.com/section/instant-traffic/

If you need any assistance or information, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a lovely day and Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Mommy n Me Moments

This app really works and increased my impression rate in just 24hrs I got more than 300 impressions

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

This is really a wonderful thing. We hope that the app will help your business the better next time

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day and Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Wear'em.store

I used this app to help me get great impressions and i love it if i could get alot of traffic that would be great but nice app good to use works well for beginners for shopify like me i really love it

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Hi Wear'em.store,

Thank you for your feedback.

This is really a wonderful thing. We hope that the app will help your business the better next time

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance or information.

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

StruggleHustle

awesome, thank you for the traffic
I will defently use them in the future.............................

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have more great experiences and new reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need further information or support via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team

SCD Online

I used this app and it help me gain more clicks. I think i will load another review soon. Just starting and Plan to stay a while.

Developer reply

April 6, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is a good sign. We hope that you will be received more great experiences and have new reviews next time.

Please contact us if you need any help or feedback to improve the app via email felicia@eggflow.com or live chat.

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team