Instant Traffic & Ads

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

351 - 360 of 1469 reviews

CycleBag Store

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 3 days

Ok for trial. But i just learn about this store. So i dont know. I dont nake make sell with this app

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the app.

As you know that increating traffic is a long and painstaking process that involves a lot of different factors and every store has its own approach to creating it.
Within our ability, we will provide free tools to help you with certain aspects of that process. We will help your ad be displayed to get the most traffic, but whether it gets click or not still depend entirely on the content of the ad. So, you can give the app time to make it work better.

Reach us via our live chat (found on our site eggflow.com) or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team

Los 4 Swag

Location Canada
Time spent using app 15 days

its okay, confusing to use. But its displaying my adds apparently. So i guess its working. Well see though.

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the app.
We checked your issue and saw that it was working well.
We hope that you will have more great experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team

houstongobuy

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 2 days

good app i'm still testing it and i will be right back to edit this feedback if i found something different

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your honest feedback about the app.

We hope that you will have more great experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team

ConsistAim

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

392 Impressions after two days, only 2 of them visit my store. I hope it will increase...

Settings are easy to configure so 3/5.

JyLoGeJauNe

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

Bonjour, Y a t il des traductions en français pour les fenêtres pop up en plan gratuit? Sinon très bien

The Hangar Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Really good. I just started today, it seems very use friendly. I hope this app can help me to move more traffic on my store.

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the app.
We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team

Furry Coats Pet Supplies

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

awesome it was great. Still learning how to use the program but I think it will get better. interested in finding out about free ads

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the app.

To learn more knowledge about the app, please do refer to our KnowledgeBase: https://help.eggflow.com/section/instant-traffic/

We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team

FIESTY FASHION

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

i like this ads tools it help my online business to grow and get more traffic to my site so i would like recommend to every to use it you will like it so much.

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the app.
That is a great result. We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team

Jewelrybijouterie

Location Turkey
Time spent using app About 1 month

The program works perfectly. The only problem is google ads will take an extra charge? As soon as I gave the ad, I got the provincial impression in seconds.s

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the app.

Currently, the minimum cost for Google Ads starts at $ 50. This cost increases depending on how much the merchant wants to invest in their advertising.
We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team

Jewelry-O-Matic

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

Awesome App! Received 600+ impressions in two days. No sales but with some upgrades on my end to my site this is going to work great!!! Thank you for this App!

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Hello there,

It was so nice to hear from you. Thank you for sharing your feedback about the app.
That is a great result. We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please reach us by sending the email to felicia@eggflow.com or live chat, if you need any assistance and information.

Thanks again,
Eggflow Support Team