Instant Traffic & Ads

Instant Traffic & Ads

by Eggflow

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 1450 reviews

Makeep

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire...je l'as trouvé super application. Ça donne de l'aide.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Salut,

Merci pour votre avis.

C'est génial. Nous espérons que vous aurez plus de bonnes expériences à l'avenir.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, veuillez nous contacter par chat en direct ou par e-mail
(felicia@eggflow.com)

Bonne chance avec ton entreprise!
Équipe d'assistance Eggflow.

Dimension santé plus

This app seem great, i use it the first time and im satisfy in one hour, i recommand it for the bigginer of e-commer

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that it will bring more benefits to you in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

mypetsstore

This app helped me good for my marketing strategy with my new Online Shop on Shopify store. good to use

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that it will bring more benefits to you in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

AllBargains2GO

I used the app and It helps a lot driving traffic to my website and Sales have increased. It can be more better if it includes paied advertising our subcribers websites.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that it will bring more benefits to you in the future. Besides, we will note your feedback to improve the app better in next time.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Armitola

This app helped me for my marketing strategy with my Online Shop on Shopify.
Thanks a lot for the help.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that it will bring more benefits to you in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Roosonboard

More free options ?and I don’t get why I need to write this review cause I’m not sure what to say ,thanks

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi Roosonboard,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can skip the review if you have no experience with the app as it is optional. We hope the application will benefit you and be received new reviews in the near future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a great day!
Eggflow Support Team.

sweetly curvy

At a first glance I start having more interactions with my site. I definitely recommend it. Good job!

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi sweetly curvy,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that you will have more good experiences in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Gemelli Rogue Fashion Ltd.

I love this app but I wish the whole app was free. I want to be able to have at least 7 add categories excluded

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We will note your feedback and improve the app better in the future. If you have any other feedback or need any assistance, please let us know via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

bigstely

good it a very good app I have ever used for the free advertising of my onine store.I would suggest you to intall this app.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

The Tech Beauty

good it a very good app I have ever used for the free advertising of my onine store.I would suggest you to intall this app.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.