Instant Traffic & Ads

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 1469 reviews

bigbox insta

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

It's like to increase your store visitors and good results for me and every thing in this app is useful

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that you will have more good experiences in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Avian Select

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Could not scroll the screen to upgrade plan. Also will not pay to advertise just 10 products when my inventory is over 100 products. So this app sucks in my opinion.

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Your feedback has been recorded. Our technician will take a look at it. Besides, 10 products is the optimal number that the developer has researched. If you want the product quantity to be promoted more, please let us know the detail. Currently, to advertise other products, you can replace old products by new products.

Feel free to let us know if you has any other issues via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Impressive Fads

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

recently i find so i can say is easy just add 5 productos to a list, so i see where we go. i hope this work.

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that you will have more good experiences in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

ZEProducts

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

I just got it, I don't know how it works yet ........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

To learn more about how Instant Traffic works, do refer to our FAQ: https://help.eggflow.com/section/instant-traffic/

If you have any questions, please let us know via live chat or mail ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Felicia

Stitch Kraft

Location United States
Time spent using app 34 minutes

zzzzzzzzzzzzz. falling asleep. you cant edit anything or show how or where your ads get seen . theres not really proof ? show more info .

Seo Digital Club

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

No response at all. It says we are available for live chat but no one is there. Waste of time nothing more!

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

Hi Seo Digital Club,

Thank you for your feedback.

You may have reached us out of non-business hours. Also, due to the time zone difference, our support team can't respond to you immediately. You can leave us a message via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com). We will get back to you as soon as possible.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sorry for the inconvenience,
Eggflow Support Team.

TEDY Concept

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app to increase the traffic ,till now it goes ok,i will come back with an review in a couple of days with more details about how it went

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi TEDY Concept,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that you will have more good experiences in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

AllDealzz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

I specifically indicated and chose the option to not have sexual products advertised on my store and after only the second day sexual products are popping up on my site! Would not recommend.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi AllDealzz,

Thank you for your feedback.

Currently, advertising products are very diverse, so the application can not recognize all of them to block them. We apologize to you on this matter. Our developers will continue to upgrade the app even better to bring merchants more benefits.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Shirley's Candles & More

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

It seems ok so far.. will update later once I see more activity. Hope it does what I am needing it to do.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's great. We hope that you will have more good experiences in the future.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Metropolish

Location Poland
Time spent using app 8 days

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi Metropolish,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have more good experiences as using the app. We look forward to hearing the new review from you.

If you have any issues, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 146 147
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 146 147