Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1098 reviews

FOCALLURE ONLY OFFICIAL SITE

Location United States

This is a great app, the customer service response is speedy, and very trustworthy, if you want to do promotions in your website, you must download this app.

Grabie

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 29 days

Worked very well and helped us a lot during BFCM season to boost sales and AOV. Especially I need to thank David from the support team, respond very fast and super helpful at every step and solve all my problems! 5 Star support!!!

Organising Life Beautifully

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

Brand new to the app so still testing however I have received the best customer service/support from David. I look forward to using the app more thoroughly.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Good morning Organising Life Beautifully,

With your confidence in the Free Gifts app and your fantastic rating, you made our day! David in particular, along with the rest of our team, are delighted that we could help and please you.

Please feel free to reach out to us via our live chat feature or by email at support@secomapp.com if you have any additional requests. We are happy to help you at any time!

Best wishes
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Sockr - Die hochwertige personalisierte Sportsocke!

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Awesome work from David and Brian :) I can only recommend their services. They help me to implement their app on my webshop , which was quite challenging!!!

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Greetings to you Sockr - Die hochwertige personalisierte Sportsocke!,

Your admirable review and your faith in the Free Gifts app made our day! We are all pleased that we could help and satisfy you, especially David and Brian on our team.

Please feel free to get in touch with us at support@secomapp.com or through our live chat if you have any additional requests. We are always pleased to help you!

The very best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Kate McIver Skin

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Robert was absolutely amazing support. I would recommend this App mainly because of the support from the team

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

To Kate McIver Skin, good day!

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! The knowledge that we could help you right away makes our team, especially Robery, extremely happy. We would be inspired to put in more effort to enhance both our support team and our app by your invaluable support.

If you require any additional help, please don't hesitate to contact us via live chat or by email at support@secomapp.com. We enjoy being with you at all times.

Best wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Erozul

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

The app is a bit confusing at first glance, but easy to get the hang of. the support team (Robert, Chica and Alex) have been very prompt and helpful in getting things set up and helping with the aesthetics. Thanks so much for your help!

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

You have an awesome day, Erozul!

Your wonderful comments are greatly appreciated. We are all thrilled to know that we could help you right away, especially Robert, Chica and Alex. We will undoubtedly work harder to improve our app and our support staff as a result of your invaluable support.

Please feel free to contact us via live chat or by email at support@secomapp.com if you require any additional assistance. Our pleasure in being with you is constant.

Good luck with your future offers!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

ohne

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

The team running this app are AMAZING. I needed a last minute solution for some Black Friday promos and they got us up and running last minute and super speedy. The app is super clean in cart and works great. THANK YOU TEAM!

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Greetings ohne,

Thank you so much for your considerate remarks regarding our assistance.
Your encouraging comments have boosted our confidence, and we'll use them to enhance our services!

Please get in touch with us by Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any questions.

We are eager to help you once more!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Five Love

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Amazing customer service! Daniel has been so patient and helpful getting me started and answering all of my questions.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

You have a fantastic day, Five Love!

We sincerely appreciate your kind words. Daniel, as well as the rest of the team, are ecstatic that we could start helping you right away. Because of your invaluable support, we will undoubtedly work even harder to enhance both our app and our support team.

If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch with us via live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We always feel happy to be with you.

Wishing you luck for your future promotions!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Olmox

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

They are great! Highly recommended and customer support is very efficient. We asked for help and a customization and it was solved fast.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Hello Olmox,

Thank you very much for your kind words about our assistance.
Your encouraging remarks have boosted our confidence, and we will put them to good use in improving our services!

If you have any questions, please contact us via Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com.

We are excited to assist you once more!,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Best SA

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app has met every need of mine and the cherry on top was David's customer support that made setting up the app effortless.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

Have a wonderful day, Best SA!

We are grateful for your warm words. David and the rest of the team are overjoyed that we can begin assisting you right away. We will surely work even harder to improve both our app and our support staff as a result of your essential assistance.

If you require any more assistance, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always delighted to be with you.

Best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 109 110
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 109 110