Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 795 reviews

Hempz

Trix was amazing—offered great support and solved my issues quickly and efficiently. Thank you Trix!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Hi Hempz,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Trix would be excited when reading this. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Kleva Range - Everyday Innovations

I would highly recommend this App, we have it installed on both our Shopify stores! Features work well and great support from the team!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Dear Kleva Range - Everyday Innovations,

We can’t express how excited our team were when reading your wonderful feedback! It definitely encourages all of us to keep up with improving our app and services everyday.

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime via live chat and email support@secomapp.com. It's always our pride to accompany you!

All the best,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

BuzzFit

This app and team behind the app are amazing! The functionality I wanted was available in the previous version of the app, so after I mentioned the request they went in and built it out for me within the week! I now use this app to give away free gifts for both standard purchases and a special gift for people who sign up for a subscription through our third party subscription service. It's super simple and easy to use. I would highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hi BuzzFit,

Thanks million to you for your trust and patience to us! We believe that your suggestion to bring back a feature in our app is gold and other customers can also find it easier to make our app work with subscription products.

Should you need our support, please feel free to drop us a message on live chat or email support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to give you a hand!

Cheers,
Robert
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Paint with Number

Their app is absolutely outstanding, helping me to get a lot of conversions and much more conversion value! Also, customer support is the best I've had to talk and discuss with! They're so friendly and so professional! Best app and best customer service here! Many thanks to Trix and Brian who helped me through my inquiries, you two are the best! :)

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Good day to you!

We truly treasure your kindness and satisfaction with our app! Our team are super thrilled to know that we were able to assist you promptly. With your support, Free Gifts app team will work tirelessly to improve the app and develop more interesting features.

May you need any support, please let us know via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We're just a message away :)

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

kanmultiple

Amazing support! Their team has guided us throughout the whole installation process. There's quite a lot that has to be done through their support team though.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Dear Kanmultiple,

We are grateful to have you with us and it's our honor to serve you. Although we have received your wonderful review, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our customers fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you with your other stores, too!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

sttoke.com

The customer service is helpful in giving details to guide through the app. Very attentive and even off-work hours will be following up.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hi sttoke.com,

We are so grateful to accompany you in your business! Our support team are all excited to receive your your awesome review! It really motivated us to develop new features and provide better support to our customers!

May you have any other request, we are waiting to give you a hand on live chat and email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our joy and pride!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Ardgowan Distillery Shop

We used this app for ad-hoc and daily promotions where we provide optional free gifts for certain purchases. Works exactly as hoped and the customer service from the developer team is second to none!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Dear Ardgowan Distillery Shop,

We truly appreciate that we can accompany such a kind-hearted and lovely customer like you! Your wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our precious customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

JUST FRED.

Personalized customer service which was really helpful. I am new to the app so still seeing how it goes but my initial experience has been very positive.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hi JUST FRED.,

You made our day with your kindness and your awesome review. We are so grateful to have you with us and we could not be happier to have your trust and satisfaction! With the support from our precious customers, we would definitely work harder to improve our app and support.

Should you have any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Thirsty

Just downloaded the app, and the support is AMAZING. There is a live chat function where the reply is almost instant.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Good day to you Thirsty,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to be chosen by you! With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

US Whamisa

This app is one of the best and essential app I'm using. All the different kinds of gift promotions can be realized with this app. The support team always answered my question so quickly and solved all issues right away. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hi US Whamisa,

We are so grateful for your trust and satisfaction with Free Gifts app. It's always our honor to support you and to be with you in your business!

If you need any further support, please get back to us via live chat or email support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to give you a hand!

Cheer,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 79 80
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 79 80