Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

121 - 130 of 1005 reviews

Leya Doll

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 6 months

Really great help to our store! Easy to use, and this app has the BEST customer service team, very impressive, I recommend every store that needs a free gift feature to install this one without hesitation.

Developer reply

February 27, 2022

Hello, Leya Doll!

Thank you very much for your kind and considerate thoughts on the Free Gifts app. It means a lot to us, and we'll do everything we can to improve the service for our long-term customers.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at support@secomapp.com or via live chat. We're always willing to lend a hand if you require it!

Best of wishes,
Morgan
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

ROMISS

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 days

I used this app to do a buy one and get one for free for my shop .I felt confused at beginning, but thanks to David and Anna 's help . 5 stars for their service.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Greetings ROMISS,

It is always a pleasure to serve you, and our team, particularly Anne and David, are delighted to have you on board. With your help, we can make even more progress on our Free Gifts app development.

If you need help, please contact our support team by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. The possibility to serve you excites us greatly!

Much appreciated,
Jim
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Body & Earth Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is very nice. They will help you solve the problem so quickly. Perfect service!Very good user experience. APP facilitates our product promotion.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi Body & Earth Inc,

It's been a joy working with you, and we're glad to have you on board. Your enthusiasm for Free Gifts has convinced us to put in more effort to improve it.

Please contact us at support@secomapp.com if you have any questions. We're delighted to be working with you!

Best wishes,
Blu
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

D8 Gas

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Great Customer Service!! Went above and beyond from the jump. Helped me set up my sale immedietly. HIGHLY RECOMED!

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Good day D8 Gas,

Thank you so much for your nice and thoughtful words on the Free Gifts app. For us, it means a lot, and we'll do all we can to enhance the service for our long-term clients.

If you still have questions, feel free to reach out to us at support@secomapp.com or via live chat. We're always happy to help out if you need it!

Best regards,
Morgan
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

The iFISH Store

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 4 years

Robert and his team are spectacular! We have an online tropical fish store and every second counts for us. He is always very quick to respond and involves not only himself but other team members to address the issue and get it fixed ASAP. Everyone is very knowledgeable and courteous. They really care! We are very pleased with the app and all of the professional support we receive.

Developer reply

February 12, 2022

Hello there The iFISH Store!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review! Robert is going to be ecstatic to read your wonderful evaluation. If you continue to support us, our team will work even harder to develop new products and services.

We'll always look forward to seeing you! Please contact us at support@secomapp.com at any time via live chat or email. We eagerly await your call!

Best regards.
Carlson
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Mother Nature Cosmetics

Location Austria
Time spent using app 26 days

The app does what I needed and gives you a lot of setting options. Had to fix a small specific issue before using the app.
The support responded super quickly and was very helpful and proactive in problem-solving. Great job!

Developer reply

February 12, 2022

Dear Mother Nature Cosmetics,

Thanks so much for joining us! We couldn't be happier to meet your expectations with our app and services! Our Free Gifts app will get even better as a result of your encouragement.

Please feel free to contact us via live chat or email if you have any questions or concerns.

Greetings and best wishes.
Deja
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Supplement Warehouse

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Good software and Great support by Anne. They fix most of the issues you report immediately. Would highly recommend

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Good day to you Supplement Warehouse!

Thank you so much for such a kind review! When Anne sees your review, she will be overjoyed. The more you help us, the harder we'll strive to improve our products and services.

You'll always bring us happiness! At any moment, you may get in touch with our support team by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We can't wait to hear from you!

Best wishes to you!
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

GAMERS ONLY Test

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

The app works great for us and offers lots of different configuration options. We were able to realize multiple special offers with it already successfully. The support is also super quick and helpful and has never let us down (even at very unusual times :D). Explicit recommendation!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hey there GAMERS ONLY Test,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review! Our development team is motivated to keep improving the app thanks to your valuable comments!

Contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you need any extra help. We're always happy to help. Providing you with the best possible service is always our top priority!

We wish you the best!
Kyle
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

UK Arbortec Trade

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Very responsive and helpful when I needed help on installation, didn't have to wait for too long to resolve a coding issue

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hello to you UK Arbortec Trade!

You are a pleasure to work with and we are delighted to work with you on our team. Since you're so enthusiastic about Free Gifts, we know we can put in more effort to make it better.
You can reach us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you need help. We're thrilled to have the chance to work with you!

Many thanks and best wishes,
Anne
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

RiteBite Max Protein

Location India
Time spent using app 7 months

We are facing some issues in the app and it was to be solved asap , the support team has very patiently resolved the issue. Keep up the good work , great job

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hi RiteBite Max Protein!

You made our day with your confidence in the Free Gifts app and your amazing review! That we were able to assist and satisfy you makes everyone here happy!

Contact us at support@secomapp.com if you have any further questions or concerns. At any time, we'll be happy to assist you!

Have a wonderful day!
Robert
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team