Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

131 - 140 of 1003 reviews

ASIAN MART INC

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

even though this app is pretty different from what I look for, the function is really good. I will be back when I need this app, and their service is also really good, despite free trial period, they gladly customize it for me.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Dear ASIAN MART INC

You made our day by putting your trust in the Free Gifts app and giving it such a high rating! Our entire team is overjoyed that we were able to help and please you!

If you have any further requirements, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We will be happy to assist you at any moment!

Have a nice day!
Perry
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

babyfirst Store

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Great customer service. We had an issue with coding after multiple years of use and the developer resolved it within 24hrs. We have used this app for multiple promos and giveaways. It's fairly simple to use and has provided great results for our shop. Would recommend.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Hi babyfirst Store,

Free Gifts Customer Service is here to answer any questions you may have. Please accept my heartfelt thanks for your nice remarks and valuable feedback on the Free Gifts app. The Free Gifts Team will work even harder to improve the service for our loyal customers as a result of your support.

Please feel free to reach out to us through live chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any more queries. We're always happy to provide a hand!

Thank you and best wishes,
Angie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Sorelleuk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

excellent help, really quick and efficient and helpful. Asked for help setting up and was helped really promptly.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Good day to you Sorelleuk,

We are delighted to have the chance to assist your organization! Your wonderful review has made our whole staff very happy. We will make every attempt to deliver improved features and services with your important assistance.

For us, you are always a source of pride and delight! Please feel free to contact us at any time by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com; we love hearing from our customers!

All the best,
Orion
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Wood Green The Animals Charity

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

The support that the app provides is amazing. They always respond quickly and they're able to make the app work smoothly if we have questions.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Hello Wood Green the Animals Charity,

The Free Gifts Customer Service Team is here to assist you. Thank you very much for your warm thoughts and constructive feedback on the Free Gifts app. As a thank you, we'd want to take this opportunity to express our gratitude for your continued support.

If you have any more needs, please contact us at support@secomapp.com. We're always happy to provide a hand!

Best wishes,
Willow
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

INNOMETICS - Naturkosmetik Rohstoffe & Know how

Location Austria
Time spent using app 4 days

GREAT SUPPORT! Made the liquid adjustments for my old theme in a second and for free! The team is more than willing to go the extra mile for their customers. They found a customized otions form e requirements. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Good day INNOMETICS,

It is always a joy to be of service to you, and our staff is happy to have you on board. We will undoubtedly put out additional effort to further enhance our Free Gifts application as a consequence of your enthusiasm.

If you want assistance, you can contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are delighted to have the opportunity to help you!

All the best,
Darnell
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

MNML

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Great customer support. Highly recommend everyone try this app. You can get creative with it and make some really nice offers.

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Dear MNML,

By placing your trust in the Free Gifts app and giving it a five-star rating, you made our day! Everyone on our team is thrilled that we were able to help and please you!

Contact us at support@secomapp.com if you have any further questions or concerns. We're here for you whenever you need us!

Best regards,
Dave
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Comprof k-time

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app. And the guys of the customer service are qualified and easy going.
They help me with some issues and customization.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hello there Comprof k-time,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! Your useful feedback motivates us to keep improving the app on a regular basis, especially our development team!

If you want additional assistance, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. Your entire satisfaction is always our primary concern!

Best wishes,
Renee
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

TRU47

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Reallye easy to create offers for your customers! Plus, they have wonderful customer service. Daniel was a HUGE help!

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Good day TRU47!

Sincerely, thank you for such a wonderful review! Daniel will be delighted to read your review, which is full of praise. Our staff will work even harder to bring better features and services if you continue to support us.

You'll always be a source of joy for us! Feel free to contact us by live chat or email at any time at support@secomapp.com. We look forward to speaking with you!

Thank you and best wishes,
Star
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

Arch Angel Shoes

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 4 days

Very helpful app with very helpful staff. With this app, we're able to create many more offers with complex mechanics.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi Arch Angel Shoes,

This is Free Gifts Customer Support Team. Thank you very much for your kind words on the Free Gifts app, as well as your useful input. Your support means everything to us, and it will motivate the Free Gifts Team to work even harder to expand the features for our loyal clients.

If you have any more questions, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to help!

Best wishes,
Kenny
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

SuperFeast

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

This is the only GWP app that worked for us, the rest were causing constant issues with our customer experience and were really slow. The support is great too, really efficient and helpful. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 16, 2022

Hello, SuperFeast!

This is the Customer Support Team of Free Gifts. Thank you very much for your kind words on the Free Gifts app, as well as your constructive criticism! Your support means a lot to us, and it will motivate the Free Gifts Team to keep improving the services for our loyal clients.

Please contact us via our live-chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any additional requests. We are always willing to help!

All the best,
Daya
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.