Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
151 - 160 of 977 reviews

FIXDERMA SKINCARE

Great app with great support especially Trix she is an awesome help. But the checkout button not working in one time when you will click multiple times then it will work.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Good day FIXDERMA SKINCARE,

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Preggy Plus

Trix and Brian are very responsive and knowledgable. Trix answered my every question and helped us get set up with great offers! Would definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Good day to you Preggy Plus,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! Trix and Brian will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

SANJO

Staff super atencioso, prestável e rápido nas respostas. Do melhor suporte ao cliente que já tive! Em relação à App, podia ser mais completa e trabalhar melhor o design e a disposição dos produtos, ocultando os que se encontrem esgotados.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi SANJO,

Our team is always grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to be with you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Génération Culinaire

The application is super convenient and makes me generate additional business. A team that responds quickly in case of problems. I highly recommend this application.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Good day Génération Culinaire,

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

Shop Just Go

This app is great! Easy set up and everything is very straight forward. Best part of this app is the customer service! Night before the drop and I have my problem fixed in minutes thanks to their quick and helpful support. Not only is the app great but the team behind it is even better. What more could you want!

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Dear Shop Just Go,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Paul Labrecque

Excellent customer service support. The team walked me through my setup and was able to assist with some small customizations. Support was even available on the weekend! Very patient and attentive. Highly recommend. Love the app and its functionality. Five Stars and Two Thumbs Up!

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Hi Paul Labrecque,

We are so glad that our team has been able to support you promptly. Thank you so much for leaving us a wonderful review so that we can work tirelessly to improve our app even more.

May you have any further requests, please contact us via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to serve you!

Best regards,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Eight & Bob

The customer service and technical support is the best without a doubt, and the app is very useful. Robert has solved all the problems very quickly and has helped us in everything.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Dear Eight & Bob,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

SpoonfulOne

The app itself can be a little confusing however support was stellar and helped us set up the promotion end-to-end in a very timely way. I recommend this app really for the excellent support you will receive.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Good day SpoonfulOne,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Our team is all happy to know that we could support and satisfy you!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We are always happy to assist you!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

freshpetdev

The customer service for this app is brilliant. The customer service team are always available. They are friendly and extremely quick with response and help. The app itself is very good

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hi freshpetdev,

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Little Green Radicals Wholesale

Great app, does what it says. Easy to reach out to support and get set up within a day. Perfect for what we need.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Dear Little Green Radicals Wholesale,

We can’t express how excited our team were when reading your wonderful feedback! It definitely encourages all of us to keep up with improving our app and services everyday.

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime via live chat and email support@secomapp.com. It's always our pride to accompany you!

All the best,
Trix
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 97 98
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 97 98