Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free gift, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

171 - 180 of 1003 reviews

VacuumCleanerMarket

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Simple to setup the rules and working amazingly!
The customer support is there for you in any moment you need them.
Thank you Ellie and Anne.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Nice day to you VacuumCleanMarket,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Ellie and Anne would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

AMP Beauty LA

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Stellar customer service and a development team that solves problems, FAST! I had a few issues customizing promotions for a holiday sale; Trix and Louis not only responded immediately, but they resolved my issue in minutes flat. I had no down time, and zero stress. Downloaded this app as a trial, but will be keeping it, due to their amazing service and troubleshooting!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Dear AMP Beauty LA,

Our team, especially Trix and Louis, is super thrilled to read your awesome feedback. It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

BITEKNIGHT

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Just starting with this app, but the functionality seems to be very good and my support experience with Robert was excellent. Quick, efficient and friendly, with all issues quickly solved.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Dear BITEKNIGHT,

It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Twisted Earth Artistry

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Top notch customer service!! Robert and Henry were amazing to work with. They were able to get my issue resolved before my big sale! Highly recommend! I love the Spend x Get y options among the others. Highly valuable for my shop!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Hi Twisted Earth Artistry,

You made our day with your awesome review! Robert and Henry will be happy to know that we were able to assist you promtly. With your support, Free Gifts app team will work tirelessly to improve the app and develop more interesting features.

May you need any support, please let us know via our livechat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We're just an email away :)

Best regards,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

NJODesigns

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 3 months

We used this for a free gift offer, works perfectly. The support team we really great in helping get this set up, very quick to respond. Thanks in particular to Trix & Daniel!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Nice day to you NJODesigns,

Thank you so much for leaving so awesome a review! Trix and Daniel would be really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, our team would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Mickie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

BabeLash

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great support, they are always around to help with any questions we have and take the extra step to resolve any issues!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Good day to you BabeLash,

We can't express by words how grateful we are to have a chance to support your business! Our team is really excited to read your awesome review. With your precious support, we would definitely try harder to provide better features and also better services.

You are always our pride and joy! Please feel free to reach us anytime via live chat or email support@secomapp.com as we always welcome you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

FIXDERMA SKINCARE

Location India
Time spent using app 2 days

Great app with great support especially Trix she is an awesome help. But the checkout button not working in one time when you will click multiple times then it will work.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Good day FIXDERMA SKINCARE,

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Preggy Plus

Location Trinidad & Tobago
Time spent using app 5 days

Trix and Brian are very responsive and knowledgable. Trix answered my every question and helped us get set up with great offers! Would definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Good day to you Preggy Plus,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! Trix and Brian will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

SANJO

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 20 days

Staff super atencioso, prestável e rápido nas respostas. Do melhor suporte ao cliente que já tive! Em relação à App, podia ser mais completa e trabalhar melhor o design e a disposição dos produtos, ocultando os que se encontrem esgotados.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi SANJO,

Our team is always grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to be with you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Génération Culinaire

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

The application is super convenient and makes me generate additional business. A team that responds quickly in case of problems. I highly recommend this application.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Good day Génération Culinaire,

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team