Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and improve customer engagement through features like URL parameter conditions and special offers. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, robust functionality, and seamless integration with Shopify stores. The support team is recognized for their quick response and helpfulness. Merchants also value the automatic addition of free gifts to carts and the intuitive notification system for deals and promotions.

February 9, 2017

Great app with really brilliant support. I've used this app across 4 different sites now and will keep coming back. Thank you.

Bare Bones 2
Australia
13 days using the app
December 18, 2015

Fantastic support, up and running quickly and I didn't even have to mess up my code a few times to get it right like other apps... seems to be doing the job and looks very professional. Highly recommend.

Biddle And Bop
United States
13 days using the app
November 22, 2018

Fantastic app for setting up gift offers on your Shopify store. Very intuitive setup. Not overly complicated, but still gives you enough customization options. Would like to see an option to add a drop down selector for variants of a product set as a gift. Currently each variant will be shown individually which can make the gift list long.

From Gadgets To Gizmos
United States
13 days using the app
November 26, 2020

Have installed on two Shopify stores. Great support and works great. Lots of options for price thresholds, product thresholds, etc.

BeautyBLVD
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
Secomapp replied December 3, 2020

Thank you for your review and and using our app on multiple stores! We're happy to know that you are having a great experience with our app.

November 19, 2021

The customer service for this app is brilliant. The customer service team are always available. They are friendly and extremely quick with response and help. The app itself is very good

freshpetdev
Ireland
10 months using the app
Secomapp replied November 19, 2021

Hi freshpetdev,

Our team is all grateful to have you with us and it's always our pleasure to support you. Although we have received your wonderful feedback, we acknowledge that there are some points we need to improve in order to make our precious merchants fully satisfied.

If you need any assistance from us, please contact our team via the live chat or email us at support@secomapp. We are all looking forward to having a chance to support you!

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

November 26, 2018

This app rocks. We just used it for Black Friday and Cyber Monday. The app is easy to set up, easy to use, and the support is excellent.

Oil Magic Publishing
United States
12 days using the app
November 21, 2016

what an awesome app. Easy to use and you can create any rules you like!

Jednorth Shopify Com
Canada
12 days using the app
May 17, 2022

The app is easy to use and the support team is amazing! I was able to successfully set up multiple gift offers to run at once and the developers were super helpful and quick whenever I needed further customization. I 100% recommend!

Dermo28
Italy
12 days using the app
Secomapp replied May 18, 2022

Howdy Dermo28,

We are ecstatic and grateful for your compliments on our services! That note will undoubtedly aid us in our efforts to provide outstanding customer service!

Please contact us via LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any questions.

Best to you,
Clay
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

December 13, 2018

Great service, he installed it perfectly with no problems. Love the layout of it as well, would highly recommend

Savvy Jewelry
United States
12 days using the app
December 5, 2022

The support team are great. They are very dedicated and handle everything rapidly. My campaign looks well. Thank you a lot!

Vitality Vibes
United States
12 days using the app
Secomapp replied December 6, 2022

Dear Vitality Vibes!

We are very happy and thankful for your amazing review of our services! That note will definitely help us on our way to achieving perfect customer support!

If you ever need anything feels free to reach us over LiveChat and our support@secomapp.com email!

Really appreciate you :D
Hannah
Customer Support Team - Free Gifts