Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
2181 reviews
103 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
103 reviews
Edited October 13, 2021

I dont like that its bundling random items. Its showing luggage and suggesting buy a wine holder with it. Shortly after writing the review; their support team called and walked us through setting up manual bundles.

ShopNellsNikNaks
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited September 12, 2021

Easy to use! I was able to set up in just a few minutes based on my preferences and also add a bundle discount and it automatically matched my theme. A few more features could kick it up a notch. Customer service replied right away. Great initial experience.

Dainty925
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 12, 2021

Fantastic app. The algorithm just works, and the manual recommendations allows you to exercise full control. A bulk edit for manual recommendations by product tag would make this app next level. Very happy overall.

Tibet Shop Sydney
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 16, 2021

Great customer support! Quck respond to our requests. More customization would be great, although our requirements are quite specific

mov-ento
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 10, 2021

The support team was very helpful and was quick to respond. They were very clear on what they made changes to.

RSNIFY by Erica Joaquin
Canada
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
February 22, 2021

Support is very reactive! I really like this app! It would be nice if you made changing the font size more easier.

besafecamp
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 18, 2021

I saw that when you remove some items from the bundle discount and decide to buy just 1 item, the X% discount still applies. For example, we give 20% for the items bought together that were over £200 . But, if i remove 2 items and keep one, the item is still valid for 20% off. This should only work if the cart is worth over £200.

Buildiverse
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Code Black Belt replied January 21, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Our support team has studied the issue you reported and noticed that it is a different app which is providing the wrong information about the discount on the cart page but that the discount is correctly applied on the checkout.

We sent you a bit lengthy email (sorry) and a video to explain it in detail but please tell us if something is not clear or does not work as expected, we will do our very best to help.

All the best!

January 12, 2021

It's not bad to use, the basic functions can be realized, if there are more functions, the operation is simpler and better.

kissbaby724
China
Time spent using app: 25 days
Edited January 16, 2021

Good App, great price and excellent customer. These guys are really fast in responding. However there is a small issue with the app regarding the setting for Manual bundles. Currently the Nº of Manual bundles needs to be set similar to the Nº of automatic bundles and this for us is an issue. So if automatic bundles are 3 then Manual bundles also need to be 3, they can not be 2 or 4 . We have been told they are working on this so hopefully soon we will change our rating to 5.

STRONGERWELLNESS.COM
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
Edited November 3, 2020

we just installed it, it took a while to set it up as we have many categories but in the end it looks quite nice. Now lets see if it works! :)

Black Book Fashion
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 months