Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its competitive pricing, swift fulfillment times, and wide product range. They commend its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and reliable performance. The customer service is praised for its promptness and expertise. Merchants report increased profits and commend the quality of printed products. The app efficiently handles both single and bulk orders.

June 17, 2021

Great customer service, friendly, reasonable prices, fast shipping, quickly response. Hope you could improve your production time.

PLTEE
Vietnam
12 months using the app
Edited August 21, 2020

Very cool app. Their customer service is very helpful too. Having Good Experience with Fuel POD, finding timely update on ordered product from production to shipping to delivery status.Happy to be connected.

Teeshirt25
United States
11 months using the app
Edited December 1, 2020

Just in the beginning steps with trying this vendor and the communication w/ the team has been phenomenal! Very quick with their responses and super friendly. I am very excited to see where this new relationship goes!

Throwback Momma
United States
11 months using the app
July 14, 2020

I have been using this app for approximately 6 months now. Normally the production and shipping time is very quick, but the coronavirus pandemic has impacted the majority of PoD providers. Regardless, the staff members are always responsive and helpful. I had an issue with the print quality of a shirt and they were willing to replace it with no hassle. They also provide good products for a great price. I have fulfilled multiple orders using this print provider and my customers have all been satisfied with the products that they receive.

Elevation Graphics and Designs
United States
11 months using the app
July 13, 2021

I am using this for over a year and I love it, its economical, and top-notch service from the support team.

Jagkart.com
India
10 months using the app
Fuel POD replied August 18, 2021

We appreciate your support 🙏🏼 and our goal is to be the best POD out there.

Edited September 14, 2020

The prices are very reasonable and the best thing is the support. I love working with fuel as they make everything very convenient. You guys must use it. I used this app to fulfill my orders and they did everything faster

Oofy Nest
India
10 months using the app
February 23, 2022

I used this app only once and its print and fabric's quality is too good. Must recommended! Looking forward to do more business with Fuel

DRC-Kart
India
10 months using the app
Fuel POD replied March 1, 2022

We're happy to hear you had a wonderful first experience, Shiwani. If you need us, we're only a chat or email away. We're here to help your business grow.
- Lyman

October 29, 2019

This app is super easy to use and is going to really help take my store to the next level! It is very intuitive to get started and the prices are easily the best compared to any other vendor I've used on Shopify or elsewhere.

Some other highlights:
- Printing speed blew my expectations. Some products printed and shipped on the same they were received
- Support is great whenever I need it
- They are continually adding new products
- Templates to help me create more products with the colors and other sizes I like

okboomer
United States
10 months using the app
March 5, 2021

Being new to using a POD and also designing my own totes I am very pleased with the amount of support that Fuel provides. I thank them so much for the guidance and quick responses!

Totes Ma Goats
United States
10 months using the app
August 3, 2021

Great app, great products and great services. I love the services provided by the Fuel, they are quick and very helpful. Really happy and satisfied.

My Dream Shoppe
United States
9 months using the app
Fuel POD replied August 18, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your support and are happy we can help your business grow.