Fuel: Print on Demand

Fuel: Print on Demand | Reviews

by Fuel POD

Lowest Prices. Finest Quality. Super-Fast Turnaround.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 246 reviews

BeesApparel

Great personalization options, easy to use interface and very innovative features, not to mention unbelievable price savings on most items. Love it!

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

We appreciate the awesome review, BeesApparel! We do our very best to keep the costs down so you can maximize your profits.

AuntsRCool

Excellent app, amazing product range and massive price savings. I haven't had a chance to interact with customer service yet becuase everything went on so smooth. Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thanks for the review, AuntsRCool. We are here to help your business expand and succeed. Feel free to reach out to customer support via chat or email whenever you need us. We're happy to help!

Trendsetter Threads

print quality is always great! Price is right! production time is fast! customer service is very responsive! Hector with the customer support team rocks! he has handled all my questions and issues ive ever had with fuel! he should be promoted! highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thanks for your support, Jeremiah! Our team is happy to help you take care of any support issues so you can focus on growing your company.

NurseAsstShirts

I have installed Fuel on several stores and my experience with these guys have been amazing. Great technology, fair pricing and helpful customer support!

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

We appreciate your business, Imran! Sounds like we hit the trifecta. :)

SphynxCat

High quality products and great shopify store integration with easy to use interface. I am hoping to work with Fuel to grow my online business.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

We're looking forward to helping your business grow. Here's to a wonderful and profitable partnership.

RegiNurses

Excellent experience so far. Very helpful and responsive customer support, beautiful products and amazing prices. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Tell your friends! :) We appreciate your support.

TheBirmans

I am very pleased with Fuel's flawless integration with my Shopify stores. Very easy to add designs to products and keep track of everything. 5 stars all the way!

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

It's our goal to make a product that is user-friendly and efficient. We appreciate your support!

RagdollCats

Highly recommend this app to everyone because they offer amazing products, easy store integration and the best profit margins.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you for being a wonderful part of our Fuel POD community.

TheSiameseCat

Fuel is an excellent app for POD businesses. I have been using it on multiple websites and very happy with it.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thanks for your support!

Baboon Cart

The integration with Shopify is seamless and easy to use. Customer Support is great. Product prices are good.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thanks for your review, and for being a big part of our success.