Reviews (81)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
March 15, 2024

constantly causing issues because it can not figure out to only fufill the product shipped. We often have orders where it will ship from 3 different locations. The first tracking number updates all products as shipped. We can not keep it from fulfilling products we ship from our own warehouse, or other warehouses. This used to no be a problem, but now it seems to be. Every day we have to deal with customers asking why they only got one part of their order when we look at the order the same tracking was applied to 3 different fulfilments doesn't matter if the location in shopify is different, or if the vendor is different. It just slaps a tracking on anything it can.

coiloverdepot.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 1, 2024

I had another app support tell me it wasn't possible, then I found Fulfil Sync! Does exactly what I need it to! I wish I had found it sooner. My supplier updates tracking numbers on a google sheet for me. Fulfil Sync perfectly takes those tracking numbers and fulfils/updates the order on shopify. Seriously saves me so much time; especially because you can't bulk add tracking numbers on Shopify. It was super easy to configure and the customer support was amazing. Thank you Fulfil Sync for making my dreams come true!

Fuzzy Cove
United States
9 days using the app
October 15, 2023

The app doesn't update financial status anymore. I sent a message to address the issue to which they replied but still, the app wasn't fixed, and they did not respond to me anymore. I liked the app before, wish they could fix it.

Havaianas Philippines
Philippines
10 days using the app
SyncX replied February 8, 2024

Dear customer, we finaly found a way to mark the order as paid. Please give it a try again.

January 20, 2023

We used FulfillSync for 2.5 years and it worked like a dream. Without it we would have been really stuck so I can 100% vouch for how good this app is and how well it worked for our business. Well done Team FulfillSync!

The Funky Appliance Company
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
SyncX replied January 27, 2023

We are glad to have you as our customer! 💛 Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. 🙏 It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Edited October 19, 2020

We use UpTracker every time our shopify API integration does not work and it saves us every time. It's a very good deal for the price and super easy to use. Thank you UpTracker!

Swing Design
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited March 27, 2020

This app literally saved my life. Was spending 2+ hours a day copying and pasting tracking numbers into oberlo. I tried other tools like this and could never get them to work correctly. Set this up today- which was a little complicated and took an hour or two to get things working correctly- and I just fulfilled 300 orders in 10 minutes. Best tool ever! Thank you.

Ronce
United States
Over 4 years using the app
September 11, 2016

Great App, support is very responsive and easy to work with.

Krewdenim
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 13, 2020

This app was recommended to us by the agency which set up our store. It has jobs that are easy to manage either automated or manually with a simple interface and easy to use + they have great support!

Jon Josef
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 19, 2020

We are using the app to fulfil orders on Shopify and add tracking information. That was really an essential step to complete our fulfilment cycle. Thanks to the app we are now able to update orders on Shopify without taking too much time. Once the app has been set up, you just need to make sure you are uploading the same file format every time. The team at UpTracker have been great to set up the app for us. If you run into issues, they are very responsive and quick to help. I would recommend the app to anyone who is looking to bulk update orders on Shopify with tracking information.

Gargoyle Wine Club Canada
Canada
About 4 years using the app
SyncX replied May 24, 2020

Thank you so much for the review. We understand our app is not perfect yet. Our team will continue to improve the app to serve all users better. Please drop your suggestion at support@uptracker.app that can help us make the app better.

September 4, 2019

Great app, really syncs with the shipment report we receive from our warehouse and automatically sends a shipping confirmation with the tracking number within the report. Great, essential app and super easy to use!!

Flora & Curl: Pure | Potent | Luxurious | Non-Toxic Curl Care
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app