Reviews (81)

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
November 20, 2019

This App is really helpful! I love it. It uploads all tracking numbers in seconds. The price is also very good.

Thanks

Shoppydaily
United States
About 3 years using the app
SyncX replied January 21, 2020

Thanks you so so much! we really need your support.

May 25, 2018

The app works well, and the support team is incredible.

I have an email string in my inbox with over 20 replies back and forth. I asked for some really unique functionality - and they've tried 4 different solutions for me, all for free. AND - the 4 solutions we had to try were because I didn't properly describe my issue.

Great App.
Great Price.
Great Support.

Blueseventy Store
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 23, 2018

Great product, easy to use. Highly recommended for oder processing

Omega Juicers
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 20, 2023

We used FulfillSync for 2.5 years and it worked like a dream. Without it we would have been really stuck so I can 100% vouch for how good this app is and how well it worked for our business. Well done Team FulfillSync!

The Funky Appliance Company
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
SyncX replied January 27, 2023

We are glad to have you as our customer! 💛 Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. 🙏 It means a lot to us and our entire team!

April 13, 2022

Fantastic app and a great support team. I asked them to amend a parameter within their app and they were able to amend this within a few days.

linenbundle-ie
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
April 16, 2018

it is useful apps for us to upload all tracking in bulk

Heyweekends
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
July 17, 2018

Great customer service! ❤️ Looking forward to better changes!

Frequent Forage
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
May 16, 2020

Very useful app which is saving us considerable time each day. Great support. We had a bespoke requirement which they were happy to accommodate. Highly recommended!

WildBounds
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 7, 2018

Great app, does what it says it does. Saves a lot of time for me with order update CSV files processed directly from my 3PL.

Developers very responsive to help requests.

Jaggad
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
August 26, 2022

Excellent support. Job is done accurately. We are very happy with the result Thank you for your service.

Collectong
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
SyncX replied August 29, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review 🙌 🙌 🙌 We're so happy you're enjoying Fulfill Sync💞