Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for automating Instagram interactions and managing brand ambassador programs. It's praised for its seamless integration with top email platforms and user-friendly interface. The app's ability to automate user-generated content across social platforms has led to increased sales, site traffic, and customer engagement. Many commend the responsive and knowledgeable customer support, including personalized onboarding sessions and valuable tips. It's ideal for businesses aiming to enhance their social media marketing and influencer programs.

April 8, 2024

Gatsby has been an impressive app for a few years now. What really sets this software apart is the commitment to ongoing development and evolution in a direction that makes sense for customers. We have been impressed with the willingness of Brett and the Gatsby team to continue to incorporate new features that drive value for our brand. I'm optimistic that things will continue to improve. With the continual push toward influencers supporting brands, this is a necessary tool for anyone in DTC to make their brand relevant. I'd highly recommend using Gatsby and building your Ambassador / Referral / Influencer program!

Kinsley Armelle
United States
11 months using the app
Gatsby replied April 11, 2024

So wonderful to hear, thank you! No question about it, we'll never stop innovating and building. We appreciate you taking note of the progress these past few years and sharing your thoughts.

April 8, 2024

This is so fun! We use ManyChat too but they don't offer any kind of Klaviyo integration like this. Gatsby's new DM feature is allowing us to get more value out of our active Instagram community by turning those followers into sms subscribers. We were already Gatsby clients for tracking UGC and their Klaviyo flows for ambassadors so we had early access to the beta of their new DM feature, and blown away is all I can say. We were able to start collecting SMS subscribers from Instagram DMs within minutes of them turning this feature on for us. Its super smooth and really easy to turn around. I just launched an Instagram giveaway to start collecting more subscribers, and I'll update the review later with performance metrics but I've heard from others how successful its been - so I'm STOKED! The only thing it's missing is the ability to trigger DMs when someone leaves us a comment but they said they're working on it. If you're active on Instagram or Klaviyo, download Gatsby!

Little Trouble
United States
About 2 months using the app
Gatsby replied April 11, 2024

We LOVE your kids clothes, they are so cool! We're literally sharing Little Trouble with all the parents we know. Thank you for being a beta tester of the new DM feature and sharing your thoughts here!

March 19, 2024

Great way to keep track of tagged content across Instagram. The integration with Klaviyo and Shopify is as close to seamless and perfect as you can get! The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that sometimes though content is visible and available from creators, the download button just doesn't work. I can only imagine the sheer volume of video and photo data it is processing on a near constant basis that may cause this - but it's been a great addition to our UGC handbook.

Cheekbone Beauty
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Gatsby replied April 11, 2024

Wow thank you for that great shoutout about our Klaviyo and Shopify integrations, that means a lot! So happy to hear how well they are working out for you. Regarding the download button, it's intentionally disabled for Stories due to Instagram policies, but you can download your UGC from Feed posts, Carousels, and Reels anytime as all that content and their performance metrics are stored indefinitely for you in Gatsby. We're thrilled to hear how we're adding to your UGC handbook!

December 12, 2023

We recently found this app and think it is genius in its approach to helping brands manage IG interactions, brand ambassadors, keeping up with IG posts, and nurturing influencers. The app is unique and stands out because they have thought of and integrated so many solutions for merchants looking to harness their own social media opportunities. It streamlines what is otherwise cumbersome to do manually. Love their integrations with top email platforms. Brett, the founder and developer of the app, has offered us great customer service, for which we are very thankful and has gone out of his way to help us get up and running on the app. Highly recommend not only for the app itself and all it offers, but, because of their great, responsive, personal customer service.

ThumbPRO
United States
12 days using the app
October 25, 2023

We've had an excellent experience with Gatsby thus far! We're excited about expanding our network of influencers and ambassadors while streamlining our processes. The application itself is fantastic, and the level of customer service matches that excellence. Brett has been exceptional, guiding us throughout the onboarding and setup stages. Without a doubt, we wholeheartedly recommend Gatsby!

Happy Wax
United States
5 days using the app
October 31, 2017

Gatsby has been an incredible asset to the e-commerce side of our business. Their easy-to-use interface has allowed us to create custom and engaging campaigns to increase both sales and social engagement. On top of the stellar interface, the customer service is second to none. Brett has taken amazing care of us every step of the way and we can't thank Gatsby enough for the results they have produced for us! It certainly doesn't hurt that they're always coming out with new functionality that further enhances the value of the app. Give it a go, we promise you won't regret it.

Gradys 2
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 3, 2023

An amazing way to approach a community of micro inflencers for us. We have been extremley happy with the platform and even happier with the customer service from the team. We highly recommend Gatsby.

ViX Paula Hermanny
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Gatsby replied August 18, 2023

Thanks for such an awesome review. We are so excited to see/be a part of your program jumping to the next level!

November 17, 2020

Within a couple of days of setting it up, we already had some great potential influencers to reach out to. Gatsby has been really helpful in recruiting for our affiliate program!

o3waterworks
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Gatsby replied November 24, 2020

Thanks Jade! Great to see our new Klaviyo integration working out for you

December 21, 2021

Awesome app and integration with our Shopify Store! The team is very responsive and does a fantastic job helping you get everything set up! We were getting inundated with influencer partnerships, this is where Gatsby came to save the day! The app allows us to fully automate our Ambassador Program and help us identify influencer opportunities at scale. Looking forward to working with the Gatsby team to optimizing our Ambassador Program. Overall great service, would highly recommend to any Shopify store utilising social media!

Petal & Pup
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
October 25, 2021

Super useful platform - AMAZING way to keep our customers engaged and organically sharing on social! The dashboard is great too - simple way to track the posts and analyze our customers behavior. Brett & the team at Gatsby have been extremely responsive and helpful with helping us get the platform set up, and answering any questions we have. Excited to grow our Instagram list!

Wren + Glory
United States
Almost 2 years using the app