Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive GDPR compliance features, user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support. They appreciate the professional cookies layout, customizable consent pages, and data page feature. The app's ability to handle new consent mode rules from Google, multilingual features, and unique offerings like traffic reports and a compliance check feature are also praised. Merchants commend the easy installation, intuitive setup, and the support team's assistance in setting up across multiple stores. The customer support is noted for being responsive and knowledgeable.

May 10, 2023

The installation was really easy and only took a few minutes. Also Christos was very helpful and checked immediately if everything is GDPR compliant.

boldmatters.ch
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
February 9, 2022

Great customer service! They help you solve all your doubts, they are very kind and patient. I love this app.

DECORAGLOBA FRAGRANCE
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
March 20, 2023

¡Buena atención al cliente con Christos! Estoy satisfecha con el servicio. Gracias por la resolución en poco tiempo.

Mermaid Crystal
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
March 3, 2023

i had a request regarding the topicality of my cookie banner and asked if my site could be checked to see if it was connected correctly. I had questions about the integration of tracking systems. christos helped me very quickly and effectively. Many thanks for the great support

didahei.shop
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
March 17, 2023

Christos was most helpful and guided me through what I needed. He checked my website, making sure everything was compliant. Thanks again Christos!

Arrows Official Clothing
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
October 26, 2022

Great app! A lot of choices in the free plan. Quick, helpful, easily understood answers from the support team :)

meinhautzentrum.de
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
May 1, 2023

great app! It works as needed and the support team helped me with the setup by giving me advice. Thanks Cristos!

doomostore
Italy
43 minutes using the app
Edited July 11, 2019

Fantastic and easy to use app and it is for free! Thank you so much. Installed an applied it durning my lunch break in just 30 minutes also loved the design of it. Well done.

Bmini | Store for Design Enthusiasts with Kids
Belgium
43 minutes using the app
October 29, 2022

I used the GDPR compliance center for our shop, and having already experience with other apps of this kind, I had a few starting questions. Nikos was amazing, answered them all to my fullest satisfaction, so that we continued installing the app. Nikos furthermore assisted us with questions concerning the installation, that wokred like a charm.
Thanks a lot Nikos!

Hommage
United States
43 minutes using the app
May 10, 2023

Christos helped me perfectly and I ended very happy with his service. I wasn't concious of my compliance status and he guided me very easily through all the steps needed. Will continue working with Pandectes thanks to him.

VidaBohemiaCBD
Spain
42 minutes using the app