Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features that ensure GDPR compliance. They highlight its customization options, multilingual capabilities, and unique "Check Compliance" feature. Many praise the app's exceptional customer support, particularly noting the helpfulness of a representative named Christos. Merchants recommend this app for its thorough settings, value in maintaining store compliance, and the peace of mind it offers.

January 27, 2024

As with all apps there is always something that needs some fine tuning and having Christos as one of the support techs makes the experience very simple and enjoyable!

Everytime that we have reached out for support they have responded right away, also Christos has went above and beyond with recommendations too.

Great app with great service.

Hoping they offer it for other websites besides Shopify.

Madcap University
United States
9 months using the app
Pandectes replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words about Christos and our support team! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app and service. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're inspired to keep delivering top-notch support. Stay tuned for more exciting developments from us! 🌟

January 26, 2024

Christos, was brilliant!

First he helped to check if we were compliant and then helped to set up everything properly.

Some back-end customisation was required which he also did.

Top level service!

Skipper's Pet Products
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Pandectes replied March 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Christos and our team. Ensuring your compliance and tailoring our service to meet your specific needs is our top priority. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and it motivates us to continue providing top-level service. If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us!

January 21, 2024

Not only does the app exactly what it should do, but also Christos gives the best support you can expect. Write him a message and you will receive an answer in no time. Tuesday morning, sunday evening... did not make a difference. Great customer service and now we have the perfect cookie banner!

Indivello - Personalisierte Geschenke
Germany
3 months using the app
Pandectes replied February 3, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app and Christos's support have exceeded your expectations. Providing top-notch service is our priority, and it's great to know we're on the right track. We appreciate your support and are here for any further assistance you might need!

Best,

The Pandectes Team

January 23, 2024

Great app which does all you need and more. Sopport is fantastic, Christos not only helped with what I needed, he also went above and beyond with recommendations.

House of Nori
Sweden
About 1 year using the app
January 10, 2024

Christos was extremely helpful in helping us set up our compliance for Google Consent Mode v2 as well as other compliance issues. Best support I've had in a long time!

Shamans Market
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 3, 2023

Yhe staff and Christos were really useful with a very good tips to improve my setting to help me out to have a better stats. Christos really helps me with custom tips to improve a better results. THX

Balance Board Pro
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Pandectes replied December 8, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our team, especially Christos, could assist you with valuable tips to enhance your settings for better results. Your success and satisfaction are our top priorities. If you ever need more custom advice or have any questions, we're just a message away.

Thanks again for choosing our app and for taking the time to leave this wonderful review!

January 26, 2024

1. First of all I would like to thank and mention Christos. He answered all open questions (AND beyond) and offered more than support
2. an app with a beautiful and understandable layout as well as reliable support
3. easily accessible and with a wide range of changes for your own creativity

VS WILD
Austria
2 months using the app
November 17, 2023

Been using the free package of this app for some years now. Just contacted support as required some clarification when I decided to update my settings - Christos, the support advisor, was very helpful and quick in addressing my questions.

Overall, great app, easy to use, and fantastic support.

Zusaura
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Pandectes replied November 28, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing our app for your GDPR compliance needs! We're delighted to hear that you've found the app easy to use and that our support, especially from Christos, has been helpful to you. Your satisfaction and feedback are incredibly important to us as we strive to continuously improve our services. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for being a part of the Pandectes community!

January 11, 2024

We just starting out with our first online shop and GDPR is overwhelming for a small shop owner. Pandectes covers all our needs to stay compliant. Christos helped us with customizing the app for our needs. He is super responsive and goes out of his way to help his customers. He helped us audit the shp for compliance, advise on best practices, and code customization in CSS. Bravo! Highly recommend the app.

JAKOB
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2024

We have tried four different cookie consent solutions. This is by far the best one. The service was excellent.

Really liked that they checked that everything was setup correctly.

Skilthandelen
Norway
About 2 months using the app