Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
November 23, 2020

This app solved exactly what we were trying to do with our store that targets New Zealand and Australia. Not to mention, the team was quick to respond to our question and provided immediate support when we were stuck. Highly recommend! :-)

Aqipa Australia Pty Ltd.
Australia
5 months using the app
April 20, 2023

The app appears to be working effectively to redirect traffic to our Canada (diyanu.ca) and US (diyanu.com) stores based on the shopper's location. Had an issue with the initial setup and the team jumped in right away to troubleshoot and get things set up properly. I would recommend this app!

D'IYANU Canada
United States
4 months using the app
February 23, 2018

Great app to redirect your site! Great customer support too!

Silvia Lago Barcelona
Spain
3 months using the app
April 26, 2023

The app stopped working few days ago and I have been unable to get help from the app developers. I am unable to open the app on Shopify to change redirection settings. The current redirects are still live.

Gaia Baby EU
Ireland
Over 4 years using the app
Mod Media replied April 26, 2023

We responded within 24hrs to your enquiry and resolved the issue. Shopify changed embed functionality on all apps and but is all resolved now.

February 18, 2020

Great app, helped me redirect customers based on ip address. Responsive helpful support, easy to set up.

Ripe Maternity
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 12, 2018

best app. Works perfectly. The customer service is unbeatable, downloaded this app on a few of my stores and cannot complain. No down times, if you need help, they literally respond via email or chat within the same day.
Thank you guys.

Knotty Knickers
Canada
About 1 month using the app
March 31, 2017

I have been experiencing a few issues with my template, and assumed it was due to installing Geolocation. The issue had nothing to do with the App, however Geolocation still fixed it and got everything working. ManyThanks

Niaballerinausa
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 25, 2018

Support is on the ball and very helpful. Had a minor issue and they took care of it right away.. and it wasn't a bug in their software but a coding issue on our end.

Isolite
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 5, 2017

Awesome, does exactly what it is supposed to. Easy install.

Casebuddy
Australia
About 1 month using the app
February 2, 2017

Needed to geo direct Canadians to the .ca from the .com, but was having a lot of trouble. Contact Geolocation and they solved the problem over night, and it's working perfectly! Really great customer service!

Kaianaturals
Canada
30 days using the app