MOD: GeoLocation Redirect , 68 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
April 7, 2020

I uninstalled because we are planning a transition but now on every page it shows - Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/geolocationredirect_snippet.liquid - Can't find a way to get rid of it.

United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Mod Media replied April 8, 2020

Hi, thanks for the review. We have sent a collaboration invite to your store to fix any issues you have. Please email us if you ever have any issues in future and we will fix them up as quickly as possible.

February 18, 2020

Great app, helped me redirect customers based on ip address. Responsive helpful support, easy to set up.

Ripe Maternity
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 24, 2019

Totally brought my site down. Coudln't load anything. The App is NOT working well. It happened to me on Friday night, not support till Monday. Terrible !!!

Time spent using app: 19 days
September 6, 2019

Great customer support! We had an issue setting up the redirect because we are using an older theme. They jumped in and got it working for us super fast. Thanks for the help.

9FIVE Eyewear
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited September 18, 2019

Had the app for a while but no longer needed it. During that time, customer support was A+. Thanks guys.

Rival Sons Official Merchandise
United States
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
July 22, 2019

This is an all-around great app, can do absolutely everything you need! Shen provided amazing support multiple times for our four sites. He was even willing to hop on a call (10 hours time difference) to help with a question we had. He and his team made changes to help solve our question and implemented this change across all of the apps' program, just based on our request. Amazing customer service and app performance!

Tina Davies Professional
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
July 18, 2019

Brings my site to a crawl for initial loads. Not happy with what this does to my load times at all.

United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Mod Media replied July 18, 2019

Our apologies but we experienced an unexpected server issue momentarily and fixed it as quickly as possible. We have also made changes so that this can't happen again in future. Please contact us directly if you experience any issues in future, we are here to assist as best we can. Everything is working perfectly now.

June 26, 2019

L'application Geolocation Redirect est simple est facile d'utilisation. Le support client est rapide et excellent !

LP Aventure Inc
Time spent using app: 29 days
May 14, 2019

L'applicazione è risultata molto utile nella gestione del nostro e-shop! Per questo la consiglio vivamente.

Teoxane Cosmetici
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 13, 2019

L'application est vraiment utile. Elle permet de gérer parfaitement notre e-shop ! Je la recommande vivement.

Teoxane France
Time spent using app: 11 months