Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its gift messaging, wrapping, and delivery scheduling features. It's praised for its seamless integration with platforms like Klaviyo, ability to upsell gifts, and add-on products. Merchants value its affordable pricing, reliable performance, and enhancement to the checkout process. The support team is commended for their quick response and customization skills. Features like printing gift messages on packing slips and offering a personalized customer experience are appreciated. The app supports multiple languages and offers a free trial.

February 27, 2024

Thanks so much, quick response and easy fix!

helenloveday
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2024

Great app, great service! I highly recommend it!*****

Kdeco.ro - Trandafiri Criogenati Nemuritori
Romania
5 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Still using my free trial but really happy with the functionality so far. It's very user intuitive and support have been on hand through IM for all of my silly questions. Great app.

little ripple
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
November 20, 2023

Gift Lab has been great for our small business. We specialize in gift boxes and many customers enjoy being able to write a custom note and schedule the delivery. It is a very intuitive interface. Highly recommend.

Here I Am Box
United States
11 months using the app
December 26, 2023

The team was very helpful in making a theme modification. We appreciate it!

Ed's Plant Shop
United States
6 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Gift Lab exceeded our expectations on Shopify! The app is powerful, and the support team is outstanding. They provided quick solutions, including custom coding for unique needs. A must-have for any Shopify store looking for both functionality and excellent support!

Saga-copenhagen.com
Denmark
About 24 hours using the app
November 10, 2023

Super fast support team who jumped on a Google Meets with me to help me get set-up. Their integration with klaviyo makes sending customized messages super easy. Would love for them to build out a feature that adds the product to the cart when submitting your gift options but other than that we have been loving it so far:) Even were able to remove certain notes that flowed through to our 3PL which was super helpful.

Everist
Canada
About 2 months using the app
February 21, 2024

So far so good. This review is for the quick, simple, and helpful customer service. They helped me customize placement of the widget in the store. Maybe 10-15 mins start to finish.

Big Z Fabric
United States
About 1 hour using the app
December 13, 2023

Fast support and best value for money app

The Prink
India
5 months using the app
Edited December 8, 2023

Support team are fantastic! They assisted with updating placement and functionality to enhance the implementation on our store.

App is super easy to setup and has had a profound improvement on our stores ability to offer a more well rounded service to our clients as well as upselling our gifts.

A Mano Florals
Australia
About 1 month using the app