Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and average order value through personalized recommendations and showcasing related or last viewed products. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and cost-effectiveness. The app is customizable, even for heavily customized shops, and the support team is responsive and accommodating to specific requests. Merchants appreciate its ability to enhance visibility for less popular products and add a professional touch to their Shopify sites.

April 3, 2022

Excellent customer service. They were able to solve an issue with the way text was displayed on a mobile phone very quickly, as well as adding a custom detail I requested. Really happy with this app.

Tielka
Australia
4 months using the app
April 14, 2021

Using this app every day for our site, works as expected and little to no issues! Helen at Globo helped me out with an issue and the support couldn't be better! Thanks!

Börjessons ATV
Sweden
4 months using the app
July 14, 2019

Like it and costumer service is great. They helped with what I asked for very fast. Really impressed with it.

Chic Love
Panama
4 months using the app
March 11, 2019

Everything looks really nice, simple and easy to use. You can't find this kind of app for free in shopify app.

Thanks!

slowbar.sk
Slovakia
4 months using the app
July 29, 2019

Just great! I wanted to have some small adjustments to the layout. I reached out and got in contact immediately and they were very helpful and wanted to help! Everyone must download this app for their shop, it's just a must-have!!

DERRINS™
Netherlands
4 months using the app
February 23, 2022

I used this app for my shopify website. Great customer service with quick responses! Highly recommended

Elan
Canada
4 months using the app
March 26, 2019

Amazing app and great support. Thanks for making it free! Probably better than 99% of the paid ones

Inspired Togs
Australia
4 months using the app
November 21, 2018

Love it, the only free and straightforward app I could find to set custom cross-sells and upsells. Very responsive support team as well. I look forward to seeing how they grow over time.

Cult Of Bona Dea
United States
4 months using the app
January 7, 2019

Still in process of setting up shop and have use it on a few products so far , WOW what a difference it make to the look of the products. Only used it in manual setting so far but is there a way of doing more than 1 product at a time?

Vapers Cave UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 14, 2018

The app looks amazing makes my site look so much more professional! I'm looking forward to all the extra sales it brings in!

Holidaysfungifts
United States
3 months using the app