Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality, ease of use, and affordability. It effectively boosts sales by showcasing related and less frequently bought products. The app integrates seamlessly with various themes and customized shops, and its user-friendly interface makes setup easy. It's praised for its efficient performance and professional look. The support team, including Sarah, is noted for their quick and helpful responses. Merchants believe it provides great value for money.

March 30, 2021

Great App, does exactly what I was looking for. The support team were very quick and helpful, even logging in to correct the issue I had for me..

Beauty Fresh
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 3, 2022

Excellent customer service. They were able to solve an issue with the way text was displayed on a mobile phone very quickly, as well as adding a custom detail I requested. Really happy with this app.

Tielka
Australia
4 months using the app
March 11, 2019

Everything looks really nice, simple and easy to use. You can't find this kind of app for free in shopify app.

Thanks!

slowbar.sk
Slovakia
4 months using the app
July 29, 2019

Just great! I wanted to have some small adjustments to the layout. I reached out and got in contact immediately and they were very helpful and wanted to help! Everyone must download this app for their shop, it's just a must-have!!

DERRINS™
Netherlands
4 months using the app
March 26, 2019

Amazing app and great support. Thanks for making it free! Probably better than 99% of the paid ones

Inspired Togs
Australia
4 months using the app
Edited November 17, 2022

The application is very useful, there are a few small bugs but it was quickly resolved by the support team

Kho Hàng Việt Nhật
Japan
3 months using the app
January 4, 2019

I like it. Does what it says. Very useful idea plus great implementation. Responsive customer care (email) even though its free. Highly recommended.

Bundlesmania
Nigeria
3 months using the app
December 14, 2018

The app looks amazing makes my site look so much more professional! I'm looking forward to all the extra sales it brings in!

Holidaysfungifts
United States
3 months using the app
December 17, 2018

Great customer support, gets the job done e more important is free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Unmatched Look
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
December 6, 2018

They have a very efficient customer service team.I am very grateful to them for solving the problem for me.You need not hesitate, install directly ok, what problem, seek customer service.If you can't do it yourself

PINWANG
China
3 months using the app