Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to engage customers, automate customer service, and boost conversion rates. Its user-friendly interface and customizable features are accessible to merchants without coding skills. Pre-built templates and valuable analytics are also praised. The app is generally efficient and enhances store interactivity. While the support team is mostly responsive, a few issues have been reported. Merchants view this app as a time-saver with a comprehensive feature set and potential for future growth.

Edited September 17, 2019

Gobot is intuitive, flexible, and comes ready to streamline your customer service right out of the box.... It's definitely already taking time off of my typical email/customer response needs. I am a fan!

VocalMist
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 11, 2020

Among many things, Gobot has been a lifesaver for the help desk department (gobot has indirectly improved the motivation and productivity of our employees by virtue of answering repetitive and simple questions). Max and team have been tremendous helping us evolve the quiz / product finder - We are very excited about this emerging sales center + guided shopping features!

Blush and Bar
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 30, 2017

Great App so far. Come with pre-built templates to make it easier. It took me only a few minutes to set everything up. Very attention grabbing. Haven't seen anyone use it yet but I think its an easy way to collect emails without the annoying pop-up. Though I have not retired my exit pop up yet, I find this to be a great addition for customer interaction.

Brandletstore
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 8, 2018

Crap support... the app is a good idea, but the support makes it hard for it to work on your website... its a shame.

Bolovo
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
February 5, 2021

Amazing and insightful team! Love how willing they are to custom build certain feature to help tailor the bot to our stores' very specific needs. Couldn't recommend them enough!

THE HYV
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 26, 2017

It's a nice App for us to connect to the buyer. The installation is super easy. Lots of presetted dialogs and you can also design your's. It works for us very well.

Wavertec
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
October 31, 2019

There are a lot of chatbots on the market. This one is definitely the best. Some apps are hard to use. However, this one is easy to use. We love it. There are a variety of options that we can play with. We are excited to explore more within the app ❤️❤️❤️

Angel Competition Bikinis
United States
11 months using the app
January 16, 2020

I really like this app. It creates a great way for me to recommend products to my customers in a dynamic way without being overwhelming to them.

RLNTLSS Industries
United States
9 months using the app
January 23, 2019

Thanks, Max and team, I really appreciate the prompt feedback you provided for my questions. This app is detailed and has a very good conversation flow. Kudos.

Forever Sure Deals
United States
9 months using the app
February 5, 2021

This app brings that extra umph to my shop. It is to easy to create and the idea of having a BOT to do all the talking for me is simply genius. I love it. AMAZING!!!

Rose Boutique
United States
9 months using the app